Home > Listening > My favourite piano songs

My favourite piano songs

Hi Everyone,

These are my favourite piano songs even though I don’t play the piano myself.

My friend Patty introduced me to this song in music class last year when she was playing it.

Like Jimin, I enjoy the song “He’s a Pirate”. I especially like the first part of it.

I also like the non-piano version of “He’s a Pirate”.

Categories: Listening Tags: , , , , ,
  1. Tammy
    September 25, 2011 at 8:29 pm

    The song sounds great!!!

    • September 26, 2011 at 4:36 pm

      Which one?

  2. Mari
    September 26, 2011 at 6:28 pm

    I like these songs too. They are interesting to listen to

  3. Jimin
    September 27, 2011 at 4:04 pm

    I like all of your favorite songs Andrea. It sounds very good.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

