A great afternoon.

What did you think of the cooking lesson then guys?

  1. Pat
    September 22, 2011 at 5:18 pm

    I think the cooking lesson was really good because it seemed like you put in alot of effort into it and you made something that the majority of the people liked.

    • Mr. Sam
      September 22, 2011 at 5:21 pm

      They certainly did put a lot of effort into it. You know what I liked too? They were so quiet about it. They didn’t go around making a big deal out of it all before it happened, they just quietly and confidently made it happen. Excellent.

  2. September 22, 2011 at 5:19 pm

    Cooking class was so fun and interesting!
    I want to do it again. I learned that how to cook a delicous custard cream and cutting the fruits

    • Mr. Sam
      September 22, 2011 at 5:21 pm

      What would you like to learn how to make next?

      • September 22, 2011 at 5:29 pm

        I’d like to make…. a difficult one next time. Like, cookies or pies etc

        • Mr. Sam
          September 22, 2011 at 7:38 pm

          It would be good to make something savoury next time, do you know what that means?

          • Atchara Muadsri
            September 29, 2011 at 1:39 pm

            Yes, I think that’s a good idea

        • Petanque
          September 26, 2011 at 7:51 pm

          I would like to do it too Jimin but if includes baking it might be a little hard because while it is baking it can take a long time.

          Petanque

  3. September 22, 2011 at 5:23 pm

    I liked cooking class. It was really fun! I also think Petanque and Tamanna did a great job in organizing it.

    • Mr. Sam
      September 22, 2011 at 7:38 pm

      Agreed.

  4. Mari
    September 22, 2011 at 6:29 pm

    I really enjoyed the cooking class. It was fun. It was hard to cut the Kiwi but Mr.Sam taught me!!
    I would like to challenge to make something harder.

    • Mr. Sam
      September 22, 2011 at 7:39 pm

      What would you like to make, Mari?

  5. Vin
    September 22, 2011 at 7:26 pm

    Thank you Petanque and Tamanna!
    I think the cooking class was interesting.Like Pat and Mr. Sam said, you put a lot of effort into it and you didn’t go around making a big deal our of it. It was well organized.If we ever had a cooking class again I would like to challenge myself and make something harder and something that wasn’t known to many people, like a local dish.

    • Mr. Sam
      September 22, 2011 at 7:40 pm

      That’s an interesting idea, Vin. What is your favourite local dish?

  6. Melis
    September 22, 2011 at 8:12 pm

    I think that Petanque and Tamanna did an excellent job every thing was well planned and organized! Well done!

  7. Yuki
    September 22, 2011 at 8:32 pm

    Thank you very much Petanque and Tamanna for organizing a magnificent cooking class. And you also try doing one in the end of the year!

  8. Rimjhim
    September 24, 2011 at 11:03 am

    Hi,
    I am Rimjhim and I used to be in 6 SS until I moved to India. That cooking class sounds like fun. But, I couldn’t quiet understand what you guys were cooking. Does it have a specific name? I hope you guys had a lot of fun cooking. I could surely see some great photos. Have fun!

    Well done

  9. Tammy
    September 24, 2011 at 3:39 pm

    I think the cooking class was excellent Petanque and Tamanna did a good job organizing it. Also Khun Atchara did a good job in explaining us what to do

    Tammy

  10. Melis
    September 25, 2011 at 2:34 pm

    I wish we could do something more challenging next time like cake, cookies etc

  11. Petanque
    September 26, 2011 at 7:53 pm

    HI EVERYONE,

    Thank you for the comments and I will try to do another one later in the year, because I also like it and it is also something challenging to buy the ingredients to book the cooking class and all of that.

    Petanque

  12. Petanque
    September 26, 2011 at 7:54 pm

    NICE MUSIC MR SAM,

    REALLY INTERESTING!!!

    Petanque

  13. Atchara Muadsri
    September 29, 2011 at 7:46 am

    What a great job Mr. Sam I would like to learn how to the VDO please :*)

  14. Atchara Muadsri
    September 29, 2011 at 7:46 am

    I would love to work with you and your lovely students again, it was a great afternoon!!!

  15. Atchara Muadsri
    September 29, 2011 at 7:47 am

    I very impress with 6SS :*)

  16. Atchara Muadsri
    September 29, 2011 at 7:52 am

    Well done!!!
    Petanque and Tamanna on your good organization :*)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

