Home > Classroom > Me Playing the Piano

Me Playing the Piano

September 21, 2011 Leave a comment Go to comments

This is a video about me, playing the piano.

 I think that if you learn to play one of the music instruments, it can be your hobby and music helps you to be creative. I like music because some music has incredible sounds and music is art. Creative sound art. If you learn music, it can be your job when you are a adult. Also music is interesting because it is kind of like magic. If you mix sounds, sometimes it sounds cool and nice. You can make your own music by playing music instruments(if you have it home or play it at school). I’ve always thought that music was a interesting subject. If I grow up, I want to be a pianist or a singer.

Categories: Classroom Tags:
  1. September 21, 2011 at 7:27 pm

    You play the piano so well! I also like the song you chose, it sounds lively and interesting!

    • Yuki
      September 21, 2011 at 7:52 pm

      I agree with you Andrea! I really like it because the song is like you’re in a dream world!

    • Vin
      September 21, 2011 at 8:05 pm

      I also agree with you Andrea. It’s lively and fast. Do you play the Piano yourself?

      • September 22, 2011 at 8:26 am

        I have a piano tutor.

  2. Yuki
    September 21, 2011 at 7:50 pm

    Nice skills! I really like the song you choose I also play piano its so fun. I recommend it to all of you in 6SS.

    Yuki

    • Vin
      September 21, 2011 at 8:06 pm

      Hi Yuki,
      What’s your favorite song and composer? What grade are you?

  3. Vin
    September 21, 2011 at 8:04 pm

    Hi Jimin,
    I also play the Piano and I like to do that very much and I also do it when I’m bored. I practice piano for 2 hours a day. I’m doing Yamaha system. Right now I’m Yamaha grade 7, but in October I’m taking and exam for Grade 6. I also self teach myself some songs I like , like “Canon in D” by Johann Pachabel, “Moon River” by Henry Mancini, “Fur Elise” by Beethoven, “Ballade Pour Adeline” by Paul De Senneville, “Somewhere in Time” by John Barry from the Movie “Somewhere in time” and “Tears in Heaven” by Eric Clapton. I can’t play them all fully yet, but I’m trying my best. I can also play other songs in the Yamaha system by European Composers and Japanese Composers. I want a Grand Piano at home. Right now I have a German Irmler Piano. What system are you? Or do you just have a Private tutor? What grade are you? What songs can you play? Who is your favorite Composer? What is your favorite Song?

    • September 22, 2011 at 8:25 am

      Hi Vin,
      I have learned piano since when I was 7. Then I quit and I played piano by myself for 3 years and now I have a Korean tutor. I don’t have a favorite composer and my favorite song is moon light by veetoven and I like he’s a pirate. I’m learning he’s a pirate by myself.

  4. Mari
    September 21, 2011 at 8:15 pm

    I like your song very much! It is very nice. I wish I can play the piano as well as you!

    • Vin
      September 21, 2011 at 8:50 pm

      What grade are you? What’s your favorite song and composer?

  5. Tammy
    September 21, 2011 at 8:48 pm

    I like your song so much it sounded very nice I feel relaxed when I heard it. I wish I could play that song.

    Tammy

  6. Mara :D
    September 22, 2011 at 3:03 pm

    I love the beginning of the video its SOO funny and so awesome! you just sat down and started playing! thats a real pianist i see 😀 YOUR FANTASTIC!

    Mara

  7. 19aryana
    September 22, 2011 at 6:42 pm

    wow Jimin you are really good it looks like you practice alot how long do you play for a day you are a good pianist.

  8. Soo-min(6CB)
    September 25, 2011 at 9:39 pm

    Hi Jimin
    I really like that song I want to learn, it is really lovely and it’s so nice. I listened 5 times in a day, I also want to be pianist when I get older like you. I didn’t know that you are good pianist.

    Thank you for showing.

  9. Pat
    September 26, 2011 at 7:40 pm

    Hi Jimin I also play the piano but sometimes I get bored of it. My favorite song is scherzo what is yours?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

