Home > Cooking & Eating, Home > Recipe

Recipe

Hi Everybody,

This is one of my mom’s recipes for a baked tuna and cheese Casserole that I also made. 🙂

1 1/2 cup macaroni or farfelle (bow) or penne pasta
1 can tuna fish
1 can cream of mushroom soup
1/4 cup milk
1/6 chopped fresh onion
1/3 cup of parmesan cheese
Cook Pasta until Al Dente(chewy but not too hard) in 2 cups water. Drain and rinse in cooked cold water. Add tuna fish, mushroom soup, milk and chopped onion to pasta. Put in casserole dish and sprinkle parmesan cheese on top. Bake at 350 degrees for 15 minutes.  Serve hot (but not too hot!!)

Categories: Cooking & Eating, Home
  1. Mr. Sam
    September 19, 2011 at 8:32 pm

    Great! So cool to have recipes on our blog. Hey – is anyone going to try and make this? It would be great if we all started to cook each others’ recipes!

  2. Mari
    September 20, 2011 at 3:58 pm

    My mom said “It looks so yummy! and I want to make it by this recipe ”
    Because she loves cheese and white sauce.

    • Mr. Sam
      September 20, 2011 at 4:01 pm

      That’s great. Why don’t you and your Mum cook it together – then, make a blog posting about it!

  3. Melis
    September 20, 2011 at 6:00 pm

    Good Job Vin! Your casserole looks delicious! I hope 6SS could do something like this in the Cooking class!

  4. Jimin
    September 21, 2011 at 6:11 pm

    I like the picture of your casserole. It looks tasty! I’ll ask my mom to make this cool casserole. I can’t wait to make it!

  5. Petanque
    September 21, 2011 at 6:49 pm

    THANX for sharing it Vin it looks awesome and delicious.

    Ummm wish I could eat it 2!!! 😛

    Petanque

  6. Yuki
    September 21, 2011 at 8:01 pm

    Looks super delicious!!!

    I can’t wait till I can make one!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

