Home > Classroom > Cool Pictures

Cool Pictures

September 19, 2011 Leave a comment Go to comments

I found some pictures that is very cool and I’d like 6ss to look at them.

This picture seems to move. (By:wendalin20 on flickr)

 

 A person is eating the sun (Google)http://yebuzz.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/03/photos-taken-at-time-43.jpg

 

This man is kicking the sun (By: marshma 1 1 o w on flickr)

Categories: Classroom Tags:
  1. Mr. Sam
    September 19, 2011 at 8:30 pm

    These are interesting. I wonder if you could take some photos like the two of the sun. There is a name for photos like this, I think it is “forced perspective”.

  2. Mari
    September 20, 2011 at 3:59 pm

    These are so cool!! I like the person eating the sun!

  3. Melis
    September 20, 2011 at 5:57 pm

    These are great pictures! I especially liked the person eating the sun!

  4. Petanque
    September 20, 2011 at 7:16 pm

    Yeah right FORCE PERSPECTIVE, we learned this in year five I also have a photo of me carrying a tower which is falling down, it was taken in New Zealand. I also have other photos there are very cool.

    Petanque

    • Mr. Sam
      September 20, 2011 at 9:12 pm

      Why did you learned about forced perspective, can you remember?

  5. Vin
    September 21, 2011 at 1:30 pm

    I like the picture of the person eating the Sun. I have a picture of me Pushing the leaning tower of Pisa that my mom took for me in the Summer holiday.

  6. Yuki
    September 21, 2011 at 7:58 pm

    I really like the first one. It looks like that you are going to be zapped into a whole new world of wonders.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

