Home > Action, How we organize ourselves, Leadership, Who we are > Year Book and Admissions Teams

Year Book and Admissions Teams

Leadership

We are looking for the following people:

  • A team of Year 6 students to help take people around the school
  • A team of people to design the Year 6 Yearbook pages

Go to this link to comment on 6CB’s blog if you’re interested in one of these jobs.

  1. Mara :D
    September 16, 2011 at 7:14 pm

    My Opinion: I want to design the yearbook because, I think that it will be lots of fun and I think that my art designs, at home look pretty cool.

    Mums Opinion: I think Mara is a good designer, good photographer, has great ideas, good drawer and writer and imaginative AND she is very creative. Vicki

    Dads Opinion: I think about the same as Mara and Vicki, Tamara is a really good, creative, imaginative person.

    Mara 😀

  2. Melis
    September 20, 2011 at 4:18 pm

    I would like to join the Yearbook team because I think that it would be an exciting opportunity to be creative and show your ideas.

  3. Tamanna
    September 21, 2011 at 3:38 pm

    I would like to join the year book team because I love to design posters and whenever I have to design something I am always ready to do it. Every time I do a power point I really like to design it so it looks more stylish. I am very creative I like to design a lot and it is an good opportunity for you to design something if you are interested in designing also you are doing it for your own class and year 6.

    I really like this kind of opportunity.

    Tamanna 6SS

  4. prize
    September 26, 2011 at 6:04 pm

    I would like to do this job because I am a good deisner and I have good ideas for these kinds of things. I also like to do help in taking photos. I think I am creative and can think of exciting and new ideas.
    I would really want this opportunity.

  5. September 26, 2011 at 6:56 pm

    Hi, I’m HeuiWeon from 6GD. I really want to try designing the year book. I think I am good at designing, taking photos, and colouring things. I got the 1st price last year in colouring. I’m also learning art. I really want to work on yearbook designing.

  6. Shene
    September 26, 2011 at 8:10 pm

    I would like to design the year book pages because I have been designing my own photo’s on my mobile. Having to design the yearbook is a great idea for me because I am good at computers when we have to edit the photo on the computer and I have creative ideas that pop out of my mind. I have been browsing the internet for ideas for my drawings and it might even be handy when I design the yearbook.
    The yearbook I think is a great opprotunity for me to make my ideas and myself help others and make myself in to a good use.
    Thanks
    Shene

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

