A very cool video!

  1. Stephanie(Andrea's mum)
    September 14, 2011 at 3:12 pm

    Happy Birthday,Mr.Sam! I year older,another year wiser…he he!! Have a fun-filled and amazing day!

  2. Mr. Sam
    September 14, 2011 at 3:20 pm

    Thanks Stephanie… I think I am a bit wiser this year too! I have had a wonderful day, the kids have made me feel very special.

    • September 19, 2011 at 4:24 am

      Happy birthday divine man
      Sorry Mr. Sam a dhappy bday!

  3. Yuki
    September 14, 2011 at 4:20 pm

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY LORD SAM THE GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!

    Did you have fun in the surprise happy birthday?

    I hope you have a wonderful day.

    From: Yuki

  4. Mara :D
    September 14, 2011 at 4:25 pm

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY LORD SAMUEL

    I hope you had a wonderful time when u had donuts HAHAHA!

    Have a good time with your family!!

    MARA 🙂 😀

  5. Tammy
    September 14, 2011 at 7:42 pm

    Happy Birthday Supreme Being

    I hope you have a wonderful time eating your cakes

    Tammy 🙂 😀

  6. Yeachan
    September 15, 2011 at 4:54 pm

    Happy birthday Mr Sam

    I will never forget you

    You were the best teacher I’ve ever seen.

    You improved my English, you encouraged me when I stuck on something, and so on..

    Anyway, thanks for everything you’ve done to me

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!

  7. Melis
    September 25, 2011 at 2:55 pm

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY MR.SAM!!!!!! HAVE A GREAT ONE!!!!!!!!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

