“The Organization of Photography”

What were the main message’s in Annette’s presentation?

What tools, strategies or habits could you use as you learn to be a photographer?

  1. Yuki
    August 28, 2011 at 2:23 pm

    I think the main message is that if you have a lot of files like Annette and you don’t organize the files you won’t be able to find it and it will go crazy. I could get in the habit of using backup thumb drives for pictures. I could also start organizing my pictures by date, year, and month. I should start to check if my lenses are clean. Maybe I could try to use Picasso. I would like to try and make a book lit about photos.

    • Mr. Sam
      August 29, 2011 at 4:03 pm

      Do you enjoy taking photos Yuki?

      • Yuki
        August 29, 2011 at 4:36 pm

        Yes I do!

  2. Jimin
    August 29, 2011 at 5:21 pm

    I think the main message is that you have to organize the photo because if you put your photos in any folders you could forget where the photo is and you sometimes have to back up by saving some good pictures in a hardrive or a thumbdrive. I could use my SAMSUNG digital camera that I have it at home and plus, I could get a small camera to put it in my pocket easily. I could get in the habbit by looking at everything so you could take interesting pictures.

  3. Tammy
    August 31, 2011 at 8:57 pm

    You need to organize photos in different files so you can find it easily. She also used many good programs that help her sort out photos.

    Tammy 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

