Home > Home > Hey Mr. Sam

Hey Mr. Sam

Hey Mr.Sam

Congratulations on reaching over 100,000 hits on the blog.  Have you moved from Nist if so where and so have I , I have moved to NJ. I am really enjoying it here :D.  We should really check up on the 6ss blog has gone way over the old 6ss expectations.

 

 

Please reply Johann 😀

 

Categories: Home Tags: , ,
  1. Arne
    August 16, 2011 at 6:12 am

    WOW I can’t believe the blog went over 120,000 hits!!! 😀

    • Jin
      August 16, 2011 at 7:58 am

      Is NJ New Jersey?

      • Johann
        August 16, 2011 at 9:55 pm

        Yes , NJ is New Jersey 🙂

        • Zola
          August 21, 2011 at 9:33 am

          Hi Johann good to ear from you. I am in 6SS know. How i NJ?

          • Zola
            August 21, 2011 at 9:33 am

            wrong spelling sorry

  2. Mr. Sam
    August 16, 2011 at 8:53 am

    Hi Johann, it’s great to hear from you but a bit of a shock to know that you left NIST without saying goodbye!

    Yes, the blog is doing well – very well.

    Can you do me a favour? Can you make sure you proofread your postings before you publish them, you are in Year 8 now!

    • 18Aayushk
      August 16, 2011 at 7:56 pm

      Good to hear from you Johan. How are you doing in NJ? Still playing soccer? Sebi is missing passing to you.
      We are having a good time in secondary.
      Mr. Sam just to tell you we are in year 7.

      • Jin
        August 16, 2011 at 8:39 pm

        Aayush I think he is not the Johan you are thinking. I think he is Johann one year above you

    • Johann
      August 16, 2011 at 9:54 pm

      Ooops sorry I was in a hurry. Yes I should of said good bye before I left.

  3. 18jon
    August 16, 2011 at 8:07 pm

    hi mr sam is me jon I thought it be fun to read people postings well hi ok im done

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

