Home > Action, Attitudes, Holidays, Home, How we express ourselves, TED Talks, Who we are > Try something new for 30 days

Try something new for 30 days

here’s the link if the video does not work: http://www.ted.com/talks/matt_cutts_try_something_new_for_30_days.html

My dad showed me this video on TED.com. It’s by Matt Cutts and it really inspired my to try something  new for 30 days.
Watch this video which is about trying something new for 30 days. Then comment on how you are doing and what you
are doing for 30 days.

Hope to see your comments.

  1. 18aayushk
    August 1, 2011 at 3:49 pm

    I am going to practice my tennis serve for 20-30 minutes every morning(evening when school starts) for 30 days starting August 2nd. I am doing this because it is my weak spot in tennis is my serve.

    • Jin
      August 6, 2011 at 12:00 pm

      THAT is very diligent of you. What about the schooldays?

  2. Jin
    August 3, 2011 at 4:37 pm

    I am going to practice WWE moves

    RKO
    Chokeslam
    Hell’s Gate
    Last Ride
    Tombstone Piledriver
    Uppercut
    Browler Kick
    Side Slam
    G.T.S
    AA
    STU
    Five Knuckle Shuffles
    Cobra Clutch
    Cobra
    The New Nexus moves
    Skull Crushing Finale
    Submission moves

    Also for football:
    Curve
    Spin
    Goalkeeping

  3. michaelt
    August 8, 2011 at 7:41 pm

    I think that this is a very interesting ted talk

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

