Home > Classroom, Holidays > My Goa Holiday

My Goa Holiday

Last week I went to Goa( A place in India ) with my family.I stayed in Kenilworth hotel. I spent most of the time on the beach making sandcastle and jumping over waves. I had a really fun time. Sorry my camera was not working the first half of the trip so I did not take so many photos. I went on a cruise and went to a church and temple. The only problem was it rained every day.

Here are a few photos:

Categories: Classroom, Holidays
  1. Jin
    July 17, 2011 at 10:38 pm

    Is the hotel good? I don’t see Shivam in that photo. Maybe you ditched him?

  2. July 18, 2011 at 5:27 am

    two days ago I went to skydeck which is a glass viewing deck on the 103rd floor of the third highest building in the world. My family and my uncles went to the skydeck at sunset because you can see the lights getting turned on all over chicago

    http://www.theskydeck.com/

    • Jin
      July 18, 2011 at 7:11 am

      which building? Empire States?

  3. angebrad
    July 21, 2011 at 11:19 am

    Hi There! It’s Miss Angela here and I was hoping one of you might be able to help me out?

    I am doing a project for my university course (I am training to become a teacher!) and I want to try and remember the name of something. Remember for the unit on Who We are (was that the one where you learned about human development & changes to the body?), you drew some pictures, cut them out, and placed them on a poster in order to explain what you had learned? Well, I don’t know what that is called. Did Mr Sam have a name for it? Some of you made a movie from your cutouts to tell a story – is there a name for this? I looked up “digital story booking” on You Tube but could not find anything like what 6SS produced.

    Any help would be most appreciated! Thanks so much. Hope you are all having a wonderful holiday – I certainly am! Off to Japan very soon………!

    • July 22, 2011 at 7:54 am

      I think it was called a in plain english video

      • 18Aayushk
        July 22, 2011 at 8:41 am

        Even I think it was the plain english video.

        • Jin
          July 22, 2011 at 4:54 pm

          Yeah go to your own blogfolio and check the first ever blog post

      • Jin
        July 22, 2011 at 4:55 pm

        MIke when r u coming back to Thailand? I am still in Thaialnd

  4. October 5, 2011 at 5:08 pm

    Enjoy the best luxury yacht cruise in Goa to the beach and backwaters….:)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

