Reaching a different audience…

Jon is totally focused on this piece of work. That is because:

  • It is relevant to his exhibition work
  • He is using Lego, a real passion of his
  • He is a very visual person
  • He loves animations, comic strips and cartoons
  • He understands the needs of his audience

Great stuff, Jon!

How could you use animation to communicate with your audience?

  1. michaelt
    May 9, 2011 at 4:03 pm

    me and jin are creating a animation for younger kids

    • Mr. Sam
      May 9, 2011 at 7:31 pm

      Are you?

  2. gabi
    May 9, 2011 at 5:06 pm

    I am using cartoons (super hereos) so that show that mmh (mr and mrs hydration)
    drink a lot of water and too be like them they need to drink a lot of water.

  3. Anirudh
    May 9, 2011 at 7:02 pm

    I could use Lego too because I have a lot at home and I could us it to make a brick film. Lego is one of my hobbies. It could be about a kid walking through the road and a lot of cars come through on the road and that kid starts coughing and starts getting a disease and having bad lungs.
    Meanwhile I am putting up my star wars brick film that I had made during the holidays.

    • Mr. Sam
      May 9, 2011 at 7:32 pm

      Looking forward to seeing the Star Wars animation.

      I like your idea about the pollution video. You could also show different ways to come to school.

      • Anirudh
        May 10, 2011 at 6:38 pm

        My star wars is almost done plus I created my own you tube account with my parents permission. P.S it is a little violent.

  4. jon jon
    May 10, 2011 at 6:43 pm

    ok I do not mind

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

