Home > Classroom > The science of pill home work to teacher

The science of pill home work to teacher

I have eatan a lot of pills since when my nose got blocked. I have been curious about these pills. I have heard from my dad when he pour water and put the pill in to it he felt very salty( I forgot but I think). I think that is because the madichine inside of the pill has some kinds of meterials that will pop the stuff and it will come out and spreed in your body ( when you drank and if its on the stomach). The internet does not tell me all the information for me but I remember the book about medichine and I remember that some hospitals uses fake medichines for not that really bad situations from the people. Also these fake medichines effects people to be calmer and be healthy. Later I founded that some kinds of pills can make some changes on your health and taht is very bad also the people will get used to the bad pills easily. I think that the pill could be very dangerouse in the future.

Categories: Classroom
  1. Ken
    May 3, 2011 at 6:22 pm

    Cool!

  2. 18saeyeono
    May 3, 2011 at 7:02 pm

    Ken do you remember the 7 O’clock thing?

  3. Yeachan
    May 3, 2011 at 7:03 pm

    I agree with KeN

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

