Home > Action, Blogging, Home, News, Research, Strategies > Osama Bin Laden killed in a firefight

Osama Bin Laden killed in a firefight

Hello guys and Mr. Sam!

Osama Bin Laden has been killed early in the morning by the CIA Obama sent to Abbottabad in Pakistan.

I didn’t know about it until my tutor told me about it. I am really glad!

I wasn’t very happy and angry when Al Qaeda(Bin laden’s team) committed the September 11 attacks.

For more information about it, copy this link and paste it into the URL box :http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/September_11_attacks

Are you??

  1. Mr. Sam
    May 2, 2011 at 7:37 pm

    Wow, you must have been a really smart baby. You were probably only 1 year old when the September 11 attacks happened!!!

    It’s great that you are following world news.

    • Jin
      May 2, 2011 at 7:59 pm

      Mr. Sam I mean when I heard about it when I was about 7 or 8

      • Mr. Sam
        May 3, 2011 at 9:17 pm

        I know… just joking!

        How did you learn about it, did you see something on TV?

        • Jin
          May 4, 2011 at 5:49 am

          Oh no when I searched the Wiki, it said that Osama Bin laden was really rich and I guess he bought weapons with that colossal amount of money. It also said that Al Qaeda was infamous for committing the September 11 attack, so he lost his royal familyship

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

