Home > Classroom > Australia

Australia

This holiday, I went to Australia it was really great. I went to see loads of beautiful mountains with beautiful sights and forests. I find that Australia is a country with a lot of nature, trees, rainforests. Beaches and Surfing are great fun too, once I was walking on the beach and I saw these surfers on sea doing these amazing tricks where they would shoot up on the air and then go back down. There were also wind surfers which I also found really cool. My family went on so much walks, in the mountains, forests and in the beach. Walks were great because you were always surrounded by nature and it felt great to be able to climb trees again. Though I found the temperature quite cold in Australia because I have lived so long in warm countries like Thailand and India. We were in Australia for a whole 15 days. We rented a big campimg van where you can actually live in with the beds, toilets, showers and even a proper kitchen. Australia is great fun you should go some time.

Categories: Classroom
  1. Jin
    April 26, 2011 at 4:13 pm

    This looks good

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

