Home > Classroom > Picture in the hotel

Picture in the hotel

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I took photo of everywhere i go at the hotel I took photo of when I went to the Sea it was amazing the water was not black it is blue it was so clean. I also took some other photo in the hotel.

Categories: Classroom
  1. 18ninej
    April 15, 2011 at 12:32 pm

    Mr.Sam are my pictures good enough.

    • 18Aayushk
      April 16, 2011 at 10:04 am

      I think they are mostly very very good.

      • Jin
        April 17, 2011 at 3:56 pm

        Yeah. They’re really really good. I like the swimming pool.

  2. Pimboon
    April 18, 2011 at 6:24 pm

    Where is this?

    • Jin
      April 18, 2011 at 7:03 pm

      Phuket

  3. Sam
    April 18, 2011 at 6:38 pm

    I really like 2 of your photos: The one of the beach and the one of the grass and flowers. The other pictures are nice but I don’t think you should put them on Flickr. You don’t have to listen to me, this is just my opinion.

  4. Mr. Sam
    April 18, 2011 at 9:40 pm

    This is great, Nine. Some of your photos are really good. Can you bring them into school on a thumb drive so we can work on them a bit?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

