Home > Classroom > On the way to Phuket

On the way to Phuket

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

It took like 5 hour from bangkok to Phuket is was a very boring trip I have to travel with my little cousin again which they are very annoying. I can’t get a photo of my little cousin in my car so I got 1 on the beach instead.

I went to Phuket on 9th of April to 14th of April.

Categories: Classroom
  1. michaelt
    April 15, 2011 at 6:45 pm

    How old is your little cousin?

  2. Mr. Sam
    April 18, 2011 at 9:46 pm

    Ha ha! I can just imagine you in the back with those two terrors. I bet you weren’t all cool and relaxed for long after that photo was taken.

    You know, journeys are not boring if you look out the window. When you learn to drive you’ll need to look out of the front window you should start getting some practice.

    • Jin
      April 19, 2011 at 2:26 pm

      I agree with Mr. Sam

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

