Home > Home > Sick

Sick

Hi 6ss it feels very very very  bad being sick today because I get 1 day less to work on my  exhibition even though I am trying to do as much as I can at home it is limited  because some of my most of my work is on the school computer. I have a fever, soar throat, a cough and a cold. I really hope I can make it to school tomorrow and catch up on my work. I am taking loads of medicines and drinking lots of water. Hope you had a nice day at school

Bye

Aayushk

Categories: Home Tags:
  1. Mr Will
    March 17, 2011 at 3:10 pm

    Hi Aayushk,

    I can understand your disappointment – there is certainly alot going on at the moment in class. Just a word of warning – watch your language when you are writing a post. Remember that your post can be read by anyone who visits the blog and using inappropriate language may offend some readers.

    Mr Will

  2. 18saeyeono
    March 17, 2011 at 4:04 pm

    Hi Aauushk I also have to drink a lot of water too because I got a nose block and I have to eat 9 tablets in morning (I cut in to 4 pieces and 1 small tablet) and 10 tablets in night.

  3. Jin
    March 17, 2011 at 4:36 pm

    Aayush

    Hope you get better soon!

  4. Manisha
    March 17, 2011 at 5:27 pm

    Get well soon!!!

  5. michaelt
    March 17, 2011 at 6:57 pm

    Hope you feel better very soon

  6. Pin
    March 17, 2011 at 7:23 pm

    Hope you get well soon

  7. Sam
    March 17, 2011 at 8:38 pm

    The reason why I USUALLY get well quicker is by staying in bed the whole day. Even when my mum says that I am allowed to watch TV I still don’t 🙂
    I think you are doing the right thing. You should drink a lot of water so when you..pee..some of the heat can go out (this is what I HEARD).
    Once I was 41 degrees and I recovered perfetly in less than two days!

    • Jin
      February 28, 2013 at 7:38 am

      cool!

  8. Sam
    March 17, 2011 at 8:39 pm

    Get Well Soon!!

  9. Jin
    March 18, 2011 at 4:14 am

    Aayush get well soon and let’s play a beautiful game of football!

  10. March 29, 2011 at 4:27 pm

    Poor Aayush

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

