Home > Action, Assessment, Blogging, Exhibition, How we express ourselves, Sharing the Planet, Writing > Homework: “Today’s Achievements”

Homework: “Today’s Achievements”

What did you achieve with your Exhibition work today?

What success did you have?

What interesting information did you find?

What “breakthroughs” did you make?

What powerful connections did you make?

What important conversations did you have?

Think about these questions and then try and answer them by creating a blog posting on your “Blogfolio”. Check to see if your posting appears in the list on the right hand side of our blog!

  1. Paul
    March 15, 2011 at 5:35 pm

    I finished my NIST interviewing and starting putting all the data together to see what I got so far today. I was quite successful with finishing my job at nist and I did well with shocking a few of my class mates with it! I found out that many kids from ages 9-12 at NIST are scared or 2012, War and not having phones etc… The INFO That I found out today was shocking! Most kids are happy over the same things! I had some really important talks with Mr. Sam about the juicy INFO that I had and together we shocked loads of class mates.

    • Mr. Sam
      March 15, 2011 at 5:41 pm

      You’re away with the fairies! Where were you supposed to put this information again Paul???

  2. Manisha
    March 15, 2011 at 7:28 pm

    I have finished my homework but when i saw it on side of the blog my name was not there.

    • Sam
      March 15, 2011 at 8:08 pm

      I did it but it didn’t show up as well. I e-mailed Mr.Sam and he said that it might need a bit more time to update the link on our blog.

      • Jin
        March 15, 2011 at 9:20 pm

        Which link?

  3. Yeachan
    March 15, 2011 at 8:44 pm

    What is ‘breakthrough’ means?

  4. Terrie
    March 16, 2011 at 7:05 am

    I have to talking about my issue with Ms.Ashley, and I have tell the issue to her, she the issue I focs on is a big issue in NIST. So we decide to talk again at Thursday.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

