Home > Classroom > Sports Day

Sports Day

Here is a post which you can comment on sports day.


 

Categories: Classroom
  1. 18aayushk
    March 7, 2011 at 7:07 pm

    It’s good our class won the boys relay. It was surprised to see how fast Mr.Sam runs. In our group we all encouraged we did very well.

  2. March 7, 2011 at 7:22 pm

    Aayush

    Is that Usain Bolt on the picture or is he Tyson Guy?

    My name is the first of the letters that I put on my name

    • 18Aayushk
      March 8, 2011 at 5:57 pm

      THat picture is of Usain Bolt.

  3. sebastian
    March 7, 2011 at 7:41 pm

    Jin can you go on Facebook I need to talk to you.

  4. Am
    March 7, 2011 at 7:55 pm

    For me sports day was actually better than I thought it would be besides the 600m run. I had fun in the javelin, hurdles and a bit in long jump. Though I believe that I couldv’e put more strenght into the activities and push myself more. 🙂

  5. 18Anirudhv
    March 9, 2011 at 5:01 pm

    I did not like the javelin because me, Sam and Manisha had to throw the javelin many times because Sae-Yeon got a head ake. 😦

    • Jin
      February 28, 2013 at 7:41 am

      pathetic 😦

  6. Jin
    March 9, 2011 at 5:25 pm

    Haha!! Probably you had a high stamina Anirudh but Samantha and Manisha maybe didn’t but I saw all of you throwing the javelins bravely

  7. Jin
    February 28, 2013 at 7:42 am

    :poop:

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

