Home > Attitudes, Exhibition, How we organize ourselves, Sharing the Planet, Strategies, Who we are > Homework: Models and Diagrams of Pay it Forward

Homework: Models and Diagrams of Pay it Forward

“One big favour for three people, pay it forward”

Show us what that looks like with some cool, creative models or diagrams. How far can you take it?

Image from http://www.dieselcrew.com/inspiration-pay-it-forward
  1. Yeachan
    February 22, 2011 at 7:19 pm

    Mr Sam why did you put this up so late??

  2. Yeachan
    February 22, 2011 at 7:26 pm

    Do we draw a digram like at the blackboard?

  3. 18saeyeono
    February 22, 2011 at 7:29 pm

    I made it up to 39 circles and I drew it on the right and I placed color dark green and brown also red and orange because I wan’t to help out the water polution to be end.( I don’t know if I did this right)

  4. SHIKHAR
    February 22, 2011 at 7:52 pm

    I drew circles just like many others and I a lot on plane peace of paper and I also explained the meaning of PAY IT FORWARD(pass it on) and I used a pen to draw it out.

  5. 18yeachanh
    February 22, 2011 at 8:01 pm

    I also drew some circles like Shikhar on a plane piece of paper and I used a pencil to draw and I might use a felt-tip pen.

  6. February 23, 2011 at 4:49 am

    he looks like a teacher

    • December 31, 2011 at 5:04 am

      Hello Mr. Postmaster. It’s a great honour to have you visiting our blog.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

