Getting in the right “state of mind”

The thoughts and conversations that we need to have in order to find out what we’re passionate about are very deep and serious. In order to think about such serious things, we need to be in the right state of mind. We will be using Yoga and Meditation techniques to help us become calm, mindful and ready.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

After this amazing preparation, we were really ready to think about these questions:

  1. Jin
    February 22, 2011 at 4:39 pm

    Here’s what I wrote:

    I am not always happy because there are times when I get really frustrated and I get really upset when I am, but most of the time I am really happy.

    When I am happy, I don’t even mess with people or retaliate at them back when they annoy me because I am too happy to be bothered like that

  2. Paul
    February 22, 2011 at 5:50 pm

    I am a pretty happy guy I have really good friends no bad family situations and I have a good reputation at school. Sometimes little things do happen that stop you from being happy like how you did at football at lunch or how the groups where organized at school but that is not that bad.

    I do not really make people sad, or I do no think I do

  3. michaelt
    February 22, 2011 at 5:54 pm

    I think most of the time I am happy because I have good friends and I am lucky that I have a good family and a clean and safe area that I live in. I think I am happy also because my family can afford food to live and my dad has a good job. I think that I have a positive affect on people I know.

  4. Johan
    February 22, 2011 at 7:55 pm

    Good that you are all usually happy 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

