Home > Classroom > Homework – Data about today’s lunch

Homework – Data about today’s lunch

Food

Did you eat healthy food?

What food did you eat?

How many different kinds of foods did you have?

Why did you choose the dish you ate?

Did you have dessert?

Drinks

What did you drink?

What container did your drink come in?

Rubbish

Did you throw any food away?

What rubbish did you create?

Did you clean up after yourself?

Money

How much money did you spend on:

-food?

-drink?

-dessert?

What was the cheapest thing you bought?

What was the most expensive thing you bought?

Categories: Classroom
  1. Yeachan
    February 3, 2011 at 3:17 pm

    Food
    Did you eat healthy food?
    Actually, I didn’t eat any healthy food. I ate meat with rice. There was also some cucumbers, but I didn’t eat them.

    What food did you eat?
    I ate meat with rice. I didn’t eat anything else.

    How many different kinds of foods did you have?
    I had only one food because I had a stomachache.

    Why did you choose the dish you ate?
    The reason is it looked like delicious and I liked meat.

    Did you have dessert?
    I didn’t eat dessert because I was already full.

    Drinks
    What did you drink?
    I drank water because I was thirsty and I drank an orange juice.

    What container did your drink come in?
    When I bought a water which was plastic bottle, the lid was covered by plastic thing.
    And when I bought an orange juicewhich was plastic bottle, the seller gave me some tissue.

    Rubbish

    Did you throw any food away?
    Yes, I’ve got a stomachache so I couldn’t eat that much and throw away 1/4 of food.

    What rubbish did you create?
    I created plastic bottle which I drank an orange juice, I created a plastic lid covering thing and I created some tissues.

    Did you clean up after yourself?
    Well, honestly, I just left my dish on the other empty table. Then, the cleaner took it.

    Money

    How much money did you spend on:

    -food?
    I spent 35 Baht for my food.
    -drink?
    I spent 10 Baht for drinking water and some for orange juice, but I don’t know the exact price.
    -dessert?
    I didn’t spend any money for desserts.
    What was the cheapest thing you bought?
    Drinking water(10 Baht)

    What was the most expensive thing you bought?
    The meat with rice(35 Baht)

  2. Yeachan
    February 3, 2011 at 3:18 pm

    Does anybody know how much is the orange juice?

  3. pin
    February 3, 2011 at 3:39 pm

    Food

    Did you eat healthy food?
    Kindof but I only ate meat with rice and some cucumbers.

    What food did you eat?
    I ate “Khao mun kai

    How many different kinds of foods did you have?”
    1, I wasn’t really hungry at that time.

    Why did you choose the dish you ate?
    Because Pimboon has come to this market many times and she reccomended me to eat this kind of food.
    Did you have dessert?
    No I didn’t have dessert

    Drinks

    What did you drink?
    I drank Ovaltine.

    What container did your drink come in?
    Plastic cup with straw

    Rubbish

    Did you throw any food away?
    A bit to be honest I was really full and it was real spicy cause I added chilli in so I threw a bit in

    What rubbish did you create?
    Plastic cup and a straw

    Did you clean up after yourself?
    Yes, some of the things but my friends begged me for them to put my plate in the tray for me.

    Money

    How much money did you spend on:

    -I spent 30 baht for food

    -I spent 30 baht for drink

    -I didn’t spent any.

    What was the cheapest thing you bought?
    Nothing cause every thing was the same cost

    What was the most expensive thing you bought?
    Nothing cause every thing was the same cost

    😀 🙂 😛

  4. michaelt
    February 3, 2011 at 3:54 pm

    Food

    Did you eat healthy food?
    I ate chicken and rice and cucumbers

    What food did you eat?
    I ate chicken and rice and also for dessert I ate ice cream

    How many different kinds of foods did you have?

    Why did you choose the dish you ate?
    I chose it because it is the dish I like most and I really like chicken with rice

    Did you have dessert?
    Yes
    Drinks

    What did you drink?
    I drank water and some orange juice. I didnt like the orange juice because it was WAY to sweet.
    What container did your drink come in?
    it came in a plastic bottle and glass
    Rubbish

    Did you throw any food away?
    I threw away a little bit of rice
    What rubbish did you create?
    I put the plastic bottle in the crate like Mr.sam told us but I threw away the cup that the ice cream came in
    Did you clean up after yourself?
    I put the plate in that big blue bin
    Money

    How much money did you spend on:

    -food?
    35 baht
    -drink?
    10 baht ( sebastian gave me the orange juice)
    -dessert?
    20 baht
    What was the cheapest thing you bought?
    The water. (I didnt buy the orange juice)
    What was the most expensive thing you bought?
    chicken and rice

  5. February 3, 2011 at 4:02 pm

    Food

    Did you eat healthy food? Ya, I did eat healthy food.

    What food did you eat? I ate chicken with rice.

    How many different kinds of foods did you have? I just ate 1 kind of food.

    Why did you choose the dish you ate? Because that food is really yummy and I can’t choose so I chose the chicken with rice.

    Did you have dessert? The dessert that I got is this sticks which is vanilla.

    Drinks

    What did you drink? I drank only water.

    What container did your drink come in? My drink came in by plastic.

    Rubbish

    Did you throw any food away? No, because I was really, really hungry so I ate them all.

    What rubbish did you create? The rubbish that I create is nothing because I’m reusing the plastic bottle.

    Did you clean up after yourself? I did clean after myself.

    Money

    How much money did you spend on:

    -food? 30 baht for chicken with rice and I gave them 40 baht. Change: 10 baht.

    -drink? 10 baht No change

    -dessert? 50 baht for vanilla sticks and I gave them exact so no change.

    What was the cheapest thing you bought? The cheapest thing that I bought is the water.

    What was the most expensive thing you bought? The most expensive thing that I bought is the vanilla sticks.

  6. Am
    February 3, 2011 at 4:12 pm

    Food:

    Yes, I ate healthy food because I got some rice with chicken and I also had some soup with veggies in it.
    I ate ‘Kaow Man Kai’, a traditional Thai dish which is delicious!
    I had only 1 type of food because after I finished it, I was very full.
    The reason I chose to go for Kaow Man Kai was because I know it’s yummy, and I haven’t eaten it for a while. Also it looked really good so I went for it.
    I decided to have a dessert because I was very full and I would have a stomach ache.

    Drinks
    I drank a cup of iced Ovaltine and I bought another bottle of water to drink on the way.
    My drink came in a plastic cup with a plastic straw and a plastic bottle, with a plastic seal and a plastic straw.

    Rubbish

    I threw I away some small chicken bones I found and a tiny bit of rice.
    I created plastic waste which is very bad and a bit of food.
    Yes, I put my plate away into that cart and threw away the food.
    Money
    I spent 70 baht overall.
    I spent 30 on Kaow Man Kai.
    I spent 30 on the iced Ovaltine and 10 on the water.
    I didn’t have any dessert.

    • Am
      February 3, 2011 at 4:44 pm

      The cheapest thing I bought was the bottle of water. 🙂

      • Am
        February 3, 2011 at 4:45 pm

        The ovaltine and the food were the most expensive.

  7. Paula
    February 3, 2011 at 4:22 pm

    Food

    Did you eat Healthy food?

    Yes.

    What did you eat?

    I ate Lab Gai, Broccoli, Rice and Fried egg.

    How many different kinds of Foods did you have?

    Four.

    Why did you choose the dish you ate?

    I chose Lab Gai because it looked delicious, and I chose broccoli because I like it and I chose the egg because I like it and rice came with it.

    Did you have dessert?

    No.

    Drinks

    What did you drink?

    I shared water with Gabi and I had a milk tea.

    What container did your drink come in?

    My drink came in a plastic cup, with and unnecessary lid and an unnecessary straw.

    Rubbish

    Did you throw any food away?

    No not really just a few corns of rice were left over on my plate.

    What rubbish did you create?

    I created the rubbish of the plastic cup, the unnecessary lid and the unnecessary straw.

    Did you clean up after yourself?

    Yes.

    Money

    How much money did you spend on:

    -Food

    37 baht

    -Drink

    20 baht

    -Dessert

    0 baht

    What was the cheapest thing you bought?

    I’m not sure but I think the fried egg or the rice because each single thing on my plate had an individual price and the lady only gave me the total price.

    What was the most expensive thing you bought?

    The milk tea.

  8. May
    February 3, 2011 at 4:22 pm

    Food

    Did you eat healthy food?
    Yes kind of because I also ate cucumber and healthy soup.

    What food did you eat?
    I ate ” Kao Man Kai.”

    How many different kinds of foods did you have?
    1 because I need to go to eat lunch with my family again so I can’t eat too much.

    Why did you choose the dish you ate?
    Pimboon recommended that Kao Man Kai is really delicious so I tried it.

    Did you have dessert?
    No because I can’t eat too much.

    Drinks

    What did you drink?
    Olvantine

    What container did your drink come in?
    Plastic cup and straw

    Rubbish

    Did you throw any food away?
    I threw some Olvaltine because I was really full and it’s too sweet.

    What rubbish did you create?
    Plastic cup and straw.

    Did you clean up after yourself?
    Yes, I cleaned up everything I ate.

    Money

    How much money did you spend on:

    -food = 30 ฿

    -drink = 30 ฿

    -dessert = 0 ฿

    What was the cheapest thing you bought?
    Everything cost the same

    What was the most expensive thing you bought?
    Everything cost the same.

    • May
      February 8, 2011 at 6:52 pm

      The Kao Man Kai is super delicious I really like it.

  9. Pimboon
    February 3, 2011 at 4:29 pm

    Food

    Did you eat healthy food?
    Im not sure. I think its kinda healthy because I ate some chicken with rice and soup.

    What food did you eat?
    I ate Khao Mun/Man Kai, like chicken with rice

    How many different kinds of foods did you have?
    I dont know. I only ate a dish, because I didnt have enough money(explain later), but rice is carbohydrate and chicken is protien and soup is vitamins and minerals.

    Why did you choose the dish you ate?
    Because I have ate it many times before and I think its very delicious and I like it.

    Did you have dessert?
    Nooo
    Drinks

    What did you drink?
    I drant Ovaltine, with chocolate chip and kokkrunch for toppings.

    What container did your drink come in?
    I large plastic cup and a straw.

    Rubbish

    Did you throw any food away?
    I threw my cucumber and the thing in the soup,( I know how to say it in Thai but no idea in Ebglish)

    What rubbish did you create?
    I wasted food and I created plastic waste.

    Did you clean up after yourself?
    Yesss

    Money

    How much money did you spend on:

    -food? 30 on the rice and chicken

    -drink? 30 on the Ovaltine with toppings

    -dessert? Didnt buy any

    What was the cheapest thing you bought?
    It was the same amount, so I guess both.

    What was the most expensive thing you bought?
    Same, it was the same, so I guess both.

  10. Anirudh
    February 3, 2011 at 4:53 pm

    Food

    Did you eat healthy food?

    Yes and no because ice cream is not healthy.

    What food did you eat?

    Bai kra pao with rice, chicken, rice and with soup and Ice cream.

    How many different kinds of foods did you have?

    3 because I don’t like to eat at home.

    Why did you choose the dish you ate?

    Because I like Thai food a lot.

    Did you have dessert?

    yes

    Drinks

    What did you drink?

    Water

    What container did your drink come in?

    Plastic bottle

    Rubbish

    Did you throw any food away?

    Little bit which is spices.

    What rubbish did you create?

    Plastic, little food.

    Did you clean up after yourself?

    Yes

    Money

    How much money did you spend on:

    -food?50 bai ka pao with rice 20B and chicken, rice and soup 30B

    -drink? 10B for water

    -dessert? 12B for ice cream

    What was the cheapest thing you bought?

    ice cream for 12 Bhat

    What was the most expensive thing you bought?

    Chicken, rice and soup 30 Bhat.

  11. ken
    February 3, 2011 at 4:58 pm

    Food

    Q:Did I eat health food?
    A:I think no beacause I ate chicken and rice

    Q:What did i eat?
    A:I ate chicken and rice

    Q:How many different kind of food did you eat?
    A:If rice counts as 1 I ate two kinds of food

    Q:Why did you choose the dishyou ate?
    A:Becaues the kind of chicken I wanted to eat was sold out and i just wanted to eat chicken

    Q:Did you eat dessert?
    A:No because I was too full

    Drinks

    Q:What did you drink?
    A:Water

    Q:What container did your drink come in?
    A:I used plastic bottle and I used one straw

    Rubbish

    Q:Did you throw any food away?
    A:Yes but the cucumbers and the crumbs

    Q:What rubbish did you create?
    A:I created plastic botteles and a straw plus crumbs

    Q:Did you clean up after yourself?
    A:I did clean up my self

    Money

    Q:How much did you spend on?

    -Food 35baht

    -Drinks 10baht

    -Dessert None

    Q:What was the cheapest thing you bought?
    A:Drinks because it was 10baht

    Q:What was the most expensive thing you bought?
    A:Food because it was 35baht

  12. 18Aayushk
    February 3, 2011 at 5:29 pm

    Food

    Did you eat healthy food?

    A little bit because I had a few cucumbers, eat and rice.

    What food did you eat?

    I had Kou man kai(Which was sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo chilly), rice and cumcumbers so I basiclly ate Thai food.

    How many different kinds of foods did you have?

    I had 2 kings of foods kou man kha and pork.

    Why did you choose the dish you ate?

    I choose kho man kha first because it looked very good but then I found out it was sooooooooooooooooooo chilly so I had 2 bottles of water and ate pork with rice.

    Did you have dessert?

    Yes I had 3 candies

    Drinks

    What did you drink?

    I drank 2 bottles of water.

    What container did your drink come in?

    A plastic bottle.

    Rubbish

    Did you throw any food away?

    Yes but only 1 piece of pork.

    What rubbish did you create?

    I created a small cup which I put the candies in and the plastic wrap on the lid of the water bottle.

    Did you clean up after yourself?

    Yes I think so because I put all my rubbish away.

    Money

    How much money did you spend on:

    -food? 15 baht

    -drinks 20 baht

    -dessert? 5 baht

    What was the cheapest thing you bought?

    The desert

    What was the most expensive thing you bought?

    Kho man Khai

  13. Jin
    February 3, 2011 at 5:52 pm

    Food

    Did I eat healthy food?

    Sort of yeah because I ate meat, basil and sprout with pakchi(coriander) No offense, but it was pretty gross.

    What food did I eat?

    Well, I ate rice with pork, lettuce and cucumber and some of coriander.

    How many different kinds of food you ate?

    Well, I think 3 or 4 because I ate rice, pork, coriander and basil. I just got that dish from the restaurant that offered people free food.

    I chose my pork dish because I didn’t have any food to eat and Mr. Sam said that we should try out different food while I was expecting to eat something else. Belive me, I got the good choice.

    Did you have dessert?

    Actually, NO. Because I don’t think ice cocoa don’t count as a dessert. So I didn’t eat any dessert for another reason. Which was because I didn’t have enough money.

    What container did your drink come in?

    Drinks

    What did I drink?

    I drank choco smoothie because I thought it would fill my stomach up because my mouth was burning owing to the spice thing that I put on my food.

    What container did your drink come in?

    Unluckily, my smoothie came in as a plastic container and it was pretty bad because it was really brittle and I have a firm grip.

    Rubbish

    Did you throw any food away?

    To be honest, I couldn’t eat all the coriandered food because no offense, but I hate coriander!!! I was about to puke when I saw that food crap truck and I dumped that dish inside. I really feel sorry for that kind man who gave me that dish because I knew that he gave me that dish for free just for me to try it out.

    What rubbish did I create?

    I think that I created the rubbbish by dumping the food and the plastic bottle into the bin. I didn’t actually dump the smoothie bottle into the bin. I trashed it when we got to school.

    Did you clean up after yourself?

    I actually did by cleaning my plates and organising myself.

    Money

    I spent:

    25 on food

    40 baht on drinks and

    0 baht on desserts.

    The cheapest thing that I bought was the water because the water was quantity but it was extremely cheap(not extremely)

    The most expensive thing that I bought was the smoothie because it was really good and it was quantity.

  14. 18saeyeono
    February 3, 2011 at 6:36 pm

    Saeyeon

    Food

    Did you eat healthy food?
    Yes and Little bit.
    I ate chicken, rice, beef, and cucumber.

    What food did you eat?
    I ate yummy chicken and beef it had sauce in it and with ordinary rice and cucumber.

    What kinds of food did you have?

    I had meet and plant kind of food.

    Did you have dessert?
    Yes I had ice cream small size.

    What did you drink?

    I dranked orange juice.

    What container did your drink come in?

    in a plastic cup.

    Why did you choose the dish you ate?

    I choose this dish to show Mr.Sam that 6SS dose not eat unhealthy food in lunch.

    Rubbish

    Did you throw any food away?
    Yes but only beef bones and piece of eaten cucumber.

    What rubbish did you create?

    I have created a rubbish by putting plastic cup with ice in the bin.

    Did you clean up after yourself?
    yes

    Money

    How much money did you spend on:

    -food? 30 baht

    -drinks 15 baht

    -dessert? 10 bhat

    What was the cheapest thing you bought?
    food

    What was the most expensive thing you bought?
    The
    Dessert because in mini mark there is a ice cream that is 5 or 10 bhat.

  15. gabi
    February 3, 2011 at 6:49 pm

    Did you eat healthy food?
    Yes
    What did you eat?
    I had rice with soup and sausages with some Chinese cale.
    How many different kids of food did you eat?
    4
    Why did you choose that dish?
    I chose that dish because I normally have it and I like it plus it is healthy.
    Did you have dessert?
    Yes I had ice cream
    What did you drink?
    I had pink milk tea.
    What container did your drink come in?
    Plastic
    Did you throw any food away?
    No
    What rubbish did you create?
    Plastic, straw, lid
    Did you clean yourself up?
    Yes.
    How much money did you spend on food, drink, dessert?
    Food=37 baht
    Drink=20 baht 8 baht
    Dessert=12 baht
    What was the cheapest thing you bought?
    Water drink
    What was the most expensive thing you bought?
    Drink.

  16. jonjon
    February 3, 2011 at 7:12 pm

    did you eat healthy? yes

    what food did you eat ? chicken eggs and rice

    how many foods did you eat? 3

    why did you pick that food because it tast good

    did you have dessert yes

    what continuers did it come in plastic

    what did you drink well some hale’s blue boy

    did you trow food away yes

    I created plastic rubbish

    did you clean up yes

    food = 30
    dessert = 20
    water =30

  17. Sam
    February 3, 2011 at 7:55 pm

    Homework:

    Did you eat healthy food?
    Yes, I’m pretty sure that what I ate was healthy.

    What food did you eat?
    I ate rice with meat I don’t know the name of it, I just know that it was pork.

    How many different kinds of foods did you have?
    I had 2 kinds of food (the rice and the pork).

    Why did you choose the dish you ate?
    I chose to eat rice because I usually eat meat and mashed/baked potato or rice. The reason I ate rice is because today I wanted to eat Thai or Asian food. I chose to eat the pork because it looked delicious and it looked Thai.

    Did you have dessert?
    I didn’t have dessert. I didn’t like the desserts there and I didn’t feel like ice-cream. I also wanted to keep the taste of the meal in my mouth because it was so good.

    What did you drink?
    I didn’t want any soft drinks or orange juice so I had water. After I bought it I regretted it because Paula also got water for a little bit less money, there was more water in it and the bottle was glass-not plastic. I still drank all the water afterwards.

    What container did your drink come in?
    My water came in a plastic bottle.

    Did you throw any food away?
    I liked the food so much that I didn’t want to waste any so I ate it all.

    What rubbish did you create?
    I created one piece of rubbish, a plastic bottle.

    Did you clean up after yourself?
    Yes, I cleaned up because I didn’t want the people who work there have to clean it because some rich kids are too lazy to put their plates and cutlery away.

    How much money did you spend on:
    -food?
    35 Baht

    -drink?
    10 Baht

    -dessert?
    0 Baht

    What was the cheapest thing you bought?
    The cheapest thing I bought was water.

    What was the most expensive thing you bought?
    The cheapest thing I bought was water (in a plastic bottle).

    Sam

    • Jin
      February 3, 2011 at 8:00 pm

      wooo you are a EATER!! anyway I couldn’t and you did you are quite strong sam

  18. sebastian
    February 3, 2011 at 8:11 pm

    Food
    Did you eat healthy food?
    My choices were balanced because I had sticky rice and pasta, there is not many other things I could have due to my allergies.

    How many different kinds of foods did you have?
    I had two different types of food, sticky rice and pasta.

    Why did you choose the dish you ate?
    I chose the food I ate because I like sticky rice, it is good and it is something that is typically Thai and I had pasta because I couldn’t have anything else.

    Did you have dessert?
    I did have dessert but it was home made cake that my Mum made.

    Drinks
    What did you drink?
    I drank two bottles of water.

    What container did your drink come in?
    My drink came in a plastic bottle that I do not like.

    Rubbish

    Did you throw any food away?
    I did not throw away any food.

    What rubbish did you create?
    I put my rubbish on the table and when I was done eating a throw in away.

    Did you clean up after yourself?
    Yes I did clean up after myself.

    Money

    How much money did you spend on:

    -food?

    -drink?
    I spent about 25 Baht on water because I brought two bottles and I spent 10 Baht on food. I brought two packs of sticky rice.

    What was the cheapest thing you bought?
    The cheapest thing I brought was sticky rice it was 5 Baht.

    What was the most expensive thing you bought?
    The most expensive thing I brought was a bottle of water.

  19. Terrie
    February 3, 2011 at 8:40 pm

    Food:
    Did you eat healthy food?
    Yes, I eat health food, vegetable with beef.
    What food did you eat?
    I eat beef with cucumbers.
    How many different kinds of foods did you have?
    I have 2 type of food, beef and vegetable.
    Why did you choose the dish you ate?

    Because I think the food I choose is very health and yummy, so I choose my food.

    Did you have dessert?
    If the chocolate milk is dessert, my dessert is chocolate milk.

    Drink
    What did you drink?
    I drink a bottle of water, and chocolate milk.
    What container did your drink come in?
    My water and chocolate milk come out plastic.
    Did you throw any food away?
    I throw a little onion, and green pepper.
    What rubbish did you create?
    I create the plastic, it from my water and my chocolate milk.
    Did you clean up after yourself?
    Yes, I clean up myself, because nobody should help you, and you have to your own things by yourself.
    How much money did you spend on:
    Food: 25 Baths
    Drink: 40 Baths( water and chocolate milk)
    What was the cheapest thing you bought?
    My cheapest things is water.
    What was the most expensive thing you bought?
    My most expensive things is beefand vegetable.

  20. Paul
    February 3, 2011 at 8:41 pm

    Food:
    My food was healthy I had Som Thum and then I had some of the Lab on rice.
    I had 2 foods.
    Because I had eaten it before and I love it.
    I had a chocolate smoothy for desert.
    Drink:
    I drank A chocolate smoothy, water and milk tea.
    The water came in a plastic bottle the smoothy was in a plastic cup and the milk tea came in a plastic cup too.
    Rubish:
    I ate all the food but I left some Som Thum.
    I created a bit of food and some plastic.
    I but my plastic in the place to recycle them and I but my food in the trolley.
    Money I spent 30 baht on food 20 on drink and 30 on dessert.
    The cheapest thing I bought was was my drink and the most expensive was both the Dessert and main corse

  21. Paul
    February 3, 2011 at 8:41 pm

    .

  22. Johan
    February 3, 2011 at 8:52 pm

    Food:
    Did you eat healthy food?
    Yes I did eat healthy food.

    What food did you eat?
    I ate som-tam which is a dish with lots of vegetabbles and can be really spicy though it was delicous. I also ate chicken and sticky rice.

    How many different kinds of food did you eat?
    I ate 3 different kinds of food because I ate chicken, som-tam and sticky rice.

    Why did you choose the dish you ate?
    I chose to eat som-tam, chicken and rice because when I am in koh-samet I eat it nearly all the time at the beach and I think it tastes amazing.

    Did you have dessert?
    No beacuse I was way to full.

    Drinks

    What did you drink?
    I drank one bottle of water and some orange juice.

    What container did your drink come in?
    My water bootle came in a plastic bootle and my orange juice cam in a plastic cup with a useless lid and straw.

    Rubbish

    Did you throw any food away?
    Yes I did throw some of my chicken away and I hate wasting food myself.

    What rubbish did you create?
    I created two pices of rubbish throwing my water bottle away and throwing my orange juice cup away.

    Did you clean up after yourself?
    Yes I did clean up after myself.

    Money

    How much money did you spend on:

    -Food
    I spent about 60 baht on my food which was som-tam, chicken and sticky rice.

    -Drink
    I spent 25 baht on my drink because I bought a orange juice whic cost 15 baht and a bottle of water which cost 10 baht.

    What was the cheapest thing you bought?
    The cheapest thing I bought was the sticky rice which cost 5 baht.

    What was the most expensive thing you bought?
    The most expensive thing I bought was the chicken which cost 30 baht I think.

  23. Manisha
    February 3, 2011 at 8:54 pm

    Homework-

    Did you eat healthy food?
    I kind of ate healthy food.

    What food did you eat?
    I ate Thai omelette with rice.

    How many kinds of food did you have?
    I had 2 kinds of food-omelette and rice.

    Why did you choose this food?
    I choose thai omelette because i really like
    thai omelette and rice.It is also my favourite
    thai food.

    Did you have dessert?
    I didn’t have dessert because i was full.

    What did you drink?
    I drank a chocolate cocoa and some water.

    What container did your drinks come in?
    My drinks came in a plastic container.

    Did you throw any food away?
    I threw a little bit of the rice
    because i didn’t have anything to eat with rice.

    What rubbish did you create?
    The rubbish i created was the plastic container, plastic
    straw and the plastic lid which was from the chocolate cocoa.

    Did you clean after yourselves?
    Yes,i did clean after my self.

    How much did you spend on?
    -food
    35 bath
    -drink
    40 baht
    -dessert
    0 baht

    What was the cheapest thing you bought?
    The cheapest thing i bought was water.

    What was the most expensive thing you bought?
    The most expensive thing i bought was the omelette.
    and rice.

  24. Julien
    February 4, 2011 at 6:34 am

    Food

    Did you eat healthy food?
    No I didn’t
    What food did you eat?
    I ate pork with rice.
    How many different kinds of foods did you have?
    Just 2 kind, Rice and Pork
    Why did you choose the dish you ate?
    Because it looked good to me.
    Did you have dessert?
    Yes, I had a chocolate smoothie with 3 toppings.
    Drinks

    What did you drink?
    I drank, Water and a chocolate smoothie.
    What container did your drink come in?
    It came in a plastics container.
    Rubbish

    Did you throw any food away?
    Just a little grains of rice.
    What rubbish did you create?
    The plastics container of my smoothie.
    Did you clean up after yourself?
    Yes I did.
    Money

    How much money did you spend on:

    -food?
    I spent 20 baht.
    -drink?
    I spent 30 baht.
    -dessert?
    I spent 30 baht.
    What was the cheapest thing you bought?
    It was my food which was rice and pork.
    What was the most expensive thing you bought?
    It was my desert, the chocolate smoothie.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

