Kanchanaburi

Hi guys. This is my Kanchanaburi Writing. I wrote a review about the Adventure Activities and I hope you guys enjoy it! Also please give me some feedback. Thanks.

  1. Jin
    December 14, 2010 at 10:32 am

    Hi Am

    I think that your writing is superb!! It will attract other people’s attention of going to Kanchanaburi and trying out those awesome activities!! I liked the swinging bridge(rope bridge) the best. And you?

  2. 18yeachanh
    December 14, 2010 at 1:51 pm

    Wow your writing is so good!!! Your writing is in horizontal, so I can easy to read. ALso, there is relevent images so I cna easy to understand.

  3. 18yeachanh
    December 14, 2010 at 1:52 pm

    Sorry not cna, can

  4. Pin
    December 14, 2010 at 2:02 pm

    Hi Am,
    Because we are doing the same topic i think that you did a really gooood job 😀
    Its fantastic and attractive. I love those activities I also agree Jin I like The rope bridge the most. 😀

  5. Pin
    December 14, 2010 at 2:03 pm

    But I think that the font is quite hard to read but every thing else is great! 🙂

  6. Jin
    December 14, 2010 at 4:01 pm

    How much do you rate the swing bridge? Because for me it was quite challenging

    • Pin
      December 14, 2010 at 7:36 pm

      I’d rate it 5 stars I love it!!! Though I agree iis challenging 🙂

  7. December 14, 2010 at 5:17 pm

    I agree Yeachan that Am had relavant pictures so people will understand. Your writing is super good and awesome. Opps! I said the (a word).

  8. Am
    December 14, 2010 at 5:52 pm

    Hi guys. Thanks for all the compliments!To be honest I also agree Pin but it’s because scribd made the view slightly smaller but when you but full-screen its not blurry. Jin I also like the rope bridge best! it was awesome! I rated the rope bridge/swing bridge as 5 stars and you can read it up there. I out the reasons why for every activity. Well for activity I rate it for the quality and enjoyment so if you read one of the activities, you will understand. 🙂

  9. Mr. Sam
    December 14, 2010 at 6:41 pm

    Nice work, Am. It looks like the real thing. Now , how will you get your audience to read it?

    • Terrie
      December 15, 2010 at 8:49 am

      I agree Mr.Sam. Good job Am!!!

  10. Ranvir
    December 29, 2010 at 2:27 pm

    I really loved the Wood plank and the Bamboo Bridge I did last year. For the bamboo bridge I came up with an idea. Instead of walking on the bamboo [which I saw on the photo in Am’s review], you can crawl. In that case, you dont really get wet.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

