Home > Classroom, Who we are > Kanchanaburi Roomates

Kanchanaburi Roomates

This is my writing that I did in class about Kanchanaburi roomates.

Hope you enjoy my peace of work that I did.

Thank you.

Categories: Classroom, Who we are Tags:
  1. Am
    December 9, 2010 at 8:11 pm

    Hi Sebi. I think thats a good peice of writing because you described things and you kept it easy and not boring. I also like the idea of the green background which makes it brighten up and the writing stands out. Though I think that you could and a little bit more information of how you guys had fun even though Johan wasn;t there. 🙂

  2. Mr. Sam
    December 10, 2010 at 7:31 am

    This is a good piece of writing and you worked hard on it. There’s still a few spelling mistakes in there, but not as many as in your first draft! It was obviously a big shame that Johan didn’t make it, but I’m glad you and Aayush made the most of sharing your room. I agree, your room was very organized!

  3. Johan
    December 10, 2010 at 1:45 pm

    I agree with you guys this is a very good piece of writing and I like how you put apictur of me and then under it it said wanted and missing boy Johan Larsson. Get better soon:)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

