Home > Field Trip, Kanchanaburi > Kanchanaburi First Aid

Kanchanaburi First Aid

This is a newspaper of First Aid at Kanchanaburi. I interviewed some classmates how did you feel when I helped them (Ken, Manisha and Julien). Please read and write your feedback. Thank you! 

  1. 18michaelt
    December 9, 2010 at 6:33 pm

    I think you did a very good job

  2. 18Anirudhv
    December 9, 2010 at 6:39 pm

    I agree with you Michael, and it does look like a news report.

    • Yeachan
      December 10, 2010 at 1:37 pm

      shall I post into Bangkok Post????

  3. jonjon
    December 9, 2010 at 7:47 pm

    wow wow wow thats all I can say it is so A wored I love it wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  4. Am
    December 9, 2010 at 7:56 pm

    Wow Yeachan, this is superb. You did a great layout and your text was simple, clear and to the point. I also really liked how you interviewed people and prove what they really think. I also love the “” part-it’s really cool!

    • Am
      December 9, 2010 at 7:56 pm

      “breaking news” not “” sorry. 😦

    • 18michaelt and 18anirudhv
      December 13, 2010 at 7:37 am

      I agree

  5. Mr. Sam
    December 10, 2010 at 7:26 am

    This is a great piece of work, YeaChan. It really does look like a newspaper report too, just like the real world.

    • miz
      January 1, 2012 at 6:29 am

      lol it’s so good

  6. Yeachan
    December 10, 2010 at 7:58 am

    Thank you very much everyone.

  7. 18terried
    December 14, 2010 at 2:11 pm

    Good job Yeachan. It very simpy and helpful.

  8. December 14, 2010 at 5:23 pm

    Good job, Yeachan. It is very simple, clear and to-the-point.

  9. Yeachan
    January 19, 2012 at 9:12 pm

    Actually, Ms Kyla helped me a bit, and also I did hardworking 🙂

    • miz
      February 21, 2012 at 7:10 pm

      와 good good for you for hardworking, All this work is induced by your hard work yeachan

  10. March 12, 2012 at 11:11 pm

    Yeah. I have been hardworking for my newspaper article. To make it fresh, I put some real pictures helping and I also interviewed some students that me and Sebi helped. Thanks for watchin!! 😀 🙂 😉

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

