Home > Design, Home, Writing > Hospital NNOO By Johan

Hospital NNOO By Johan

This is my writing that I did which is about when I went to the hospital when I missed out on camp. I tried to make this peace of writing one of my best so I hope you like it.

Categories: Design, Home, Writing Tags: , , ,
  1. Am
    December 9, 2010 at 8:04 pm

    That is a really good peice of writing Johan. I liked the way you described each thing you did though the swab test was really freaky (no offense). That’s sad to hear that you got a fever again and you couldn’t make it the next day. I also like the way of the turqiose background and the white writingwhich makes the writing really stand out. 🙂

    • Mr. Sam
      December 10, 2010 at 7:28 am

      Yes, I like the colours too. It reminds me of a magazine article, they use background colours a lot in magazines.

      The writing is also very good, lots of details even though the experience itself was not very exciting for you!

    • Johan
      December 10, 2010 at 1:29 pm

      thanks Am and Mr.Sam, shikoo acctually helped me a lot with the layout and the page colors

  2. seb
    December 10, 2010 at 1:40 pm

    I feel sorry for u but I had a great time in camp haha you missed so much

  3. Yeachan
    December 10, 2010 at 1:44 pm

    Oh how pity and unluck. However your writing is very good because it shows detail and I can understand well.

    • Johan
      December 11, 2010 at 8:54 am

      Yeah it was like a nightmare not going to camp

  4. Anirudh
    December 10, 2010 at 1:45 pm

    We missed you at camp.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

