Home > Action, Attitudes, How we express ourselves, How we organize ourselves, Me, Myself and I > Let’s Use Our Heads and Raise Some Cash

Let’s Use Our Heads and Raise Some Cash

Boys Can Help with Movember Too!

Here’s the plan:

  1. Speak to your parents and get their permission.
  2. Print out the form (you can download it here) and get sponsored by as many people as you can. Tell them that you are going to have your head shaved into a crew cut (not bald, just very short) this Friday.
  3. Prepare to be smooth and aerodynamic for a few months!

Who’s up for it?

Image from Giopuo on Flickr
  1. 18paulah
    November 23, 2010 at 5:35 pm

    It sounds really good to me and I think that I would join if i was a boy (unless i had this really coll haircut which was totally in at the moment and it took me a long time to grow). I really like fun raisers because it’s usually more successful than normal raisers so people want to donate especially for a worthy cause! (it’s also much more fun for the raisers!)

  2. Jin
    November 23, 2010 at 7:32 pm

    I want to try because I get a short hair cut whenever my hair grows long but I don’t want to because my hair isn’t mature

  3. Jin
    November 23, 2010 at 7:34 pm

    My mom was like so shocked or whatever it is when she saw the picture of this because she didn’t read the words 🙂 ._.

    • michaelt
      November 24, 2010 at 6:38 pm

      What did she think it was?

      • Jin
        November 25, 2010 at 5:08 am

        I don’t know like a fruit with hairs on it

  4. gabi
    November 24, 2010 at 6:08 pm

    If i caould cut 9’s hair i would design it like a football so he would be bald a little

    • michaelt
      November 24, 2010 at 6:39 pm

      I agree. I would also design nines hair as a football because he likes football alot

  5. gabi
    November 25, 2010 at 6:43 pm

    i cant believe pauls actualy changing his mind and doing it!

    GAbi

  6. gabi
    November 25, 2010 at 6:43 pm

    I thought it was a wierd looking kiwi!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

