Home > Forgot to categorize > My Homework Task A

My Homework Task A

This is my homework task A.

My goal is to be more confident so I decided when I go to a shop or a restaurant I can order my own food and if I’m feeling confident with this I can talk more in class conversation.  This is the picture of me ordering something.

Categories: Forgot to categorize
  1. Jin
    November 8, 2010 at 7:12 pm

    Where is this place that you are in and what are you buying?

  2. May
    November 8, 2010 at 7:48 pm

    I’m buying medicine for my mom because she told me to tell the seller.

  3. Michael
    November 8, 2010 at 7:50 pm

    I agree with you Jin because I might want to go there and see how the food tastes like

  4. May
    November 9, 2010 at 5:48 pm

    It’s a medicine shop.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment