Home > Holidays, Photography > England Trip

England Trip

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Hi 6SS! I miss you all so much.
Firstly I have to apologize about not contactin you guys AT ALL. It’s because I was living in a flat (my mum’s auntie’s flat) and there was no internet so I was really fustrated. I wrote where I went to for all the days. I’m really tired now-I just came back home about an hour ago.
The photos in the slideshow are the photos i took through my iTouch and there are more photos in other cameras but I’ll upload them later. The main places I went to were the Stonhenge and Legoland. Unfortunately I wasn’t allowed to take my iTouch to anywhere outside the flat so these are just photos from the airport and all.
I had an amazing time though I was really worried about school. If you guys would please tell me a bit about the work you guys did! Thank you very much!
Also if you want to know where I took some of the photos please ask me by making a comment. Thanks,

Am

Categories: Holidays, Photography
  1. 18rairatc
    October 28, 2010 at 10:00 am

    Guys if you see that the pictures arent rotated and are on the wrong way, please dont come nagging me because 10 minutes ago the pictures were rotated the wrong way then I went on facebook and I came back on and the pictures are on the right way now so I’m really confused! Apologies! 😦

  2. Jin
    October 28, 2010 at 10:45 am

    AM

    Em told me that he might watch Liverpool vs Blackburn Rovers at Anfield and did you? are you happy that LIverpool won?

    Anyway we have been talking about puberty at school and we haven’t went to another level I think that we are in the same level right now

    See you at school on Monday the 1st of November

    • Am
      October 29, 2010 at 6:20 am

      Hi I’m using my iPod touch now.
      Well we actually didn’t go to anfield the reason being that it would take up the whole day and it uses a lot of money for the rockets and all. Though I was very happy that Liverpool won and I just new it yesterday when my dad told me. Also did you know that Paul the octopus died on the 26th??

      • Aayushk
        October 29, 2010 at 9:51 am

        I know. It was in the newspaper a few days ago.

        • Ranvir
          October 29, 2010 at 9:50 pm

          He made 2 last predictions though;

          1. The next American President

          2. The next Barclays Winner

          He picked:

          1. Hillary Clinton

          2. Arsenal [quite shocking eh?- I thoguht he’d take Chelsea! :|]

          • Am
            October 30, 2010 at 7:03 am

            Thank you Ranvir for the extra information. Well that is shocking for arsenal. I wish he picked Liverpool!!

          • Aayushk
            October 30, 2010 at 8:22 am

            I hope Paul the octapus is rong!
            I am not a big supporter of Paul because he never predicts my team will win.

          • Jin
            October 30, 2010 at 8:20 pm

            Why Arsenal I think that Chelsea will win again or I think that some weak teams will shockingly win the Barclays title

          • Am
            October 30, 2010 at 9:55 pm

            Ahaha Aayush. I remember you said you had a horrible world cup because you kept supporting the team that ends up losing! (No offence) And Jin I agree I think Chelsea MIGHT win but I hope the best for liverpool! Tonight they will be competing Bolton and I hope they win!!

          • Aayushk
            October 31, 2010 at 8:23 am

            Ranveer do you know how he predicts or how do people know what team he predicts to win?

          • Jin
            November 1, 2010 at 8:40 pm

            Ranvir you like Chelsea? I thought that u like Liverpool and that you have a liverpool bag

      • Am
        October 29, 2010 at 11:57 am

        Sorry not rockets. Tickets I mean it just automaticlu corrects!!

        • Am
          October 30, 2010 at 7:05 am

          It was my reply to Jin’s comment when I made the misspell because I’m Using iPod touch.

        • Jin
          October 31, 2010 at 6:45 am

          Am no offence for you, but Aayush, Sebastian and I are happy that Manchester United beat Tottenham 2-0 yesterday. I was up and I watched the whole match. It was really uncomfortable because the game didn’t finish until like 1:30 am in the morning.

          • Aayushk
            October 31, 2010 at 8:16 am

            Yep I am very happy that Manchester United won. No offence Am but Liverpool is a team I dislike because I think they don’t make the right desitions in the transfer window.

          • Aayushk
            October 31, 2010 at 8:21 am

            Jin did you watch the whole Manchester United vs Tottenham yesterday because it was a very late game?

          • Am
            October 31, 2010 at 9:42 am

            I know guys it’s okay. But I am a bit unhappy that spurs lost and I know Paul is also probably sad but thats the way it is. I know Liverpool aren’t that strong and good now but I still support them. I am really excited for the game tonight and I hope liverpool win against bolton! Liverpool used to be good but somehow they dropped down but I think that they are starting to get in the mood now. 🙂 😦

          • Johan
            November 4, 2010 at 8:12 pm

            second goals was just BAD

      • Ranvir
        October 29, 2010 at 9:48 pm

        Rockets?

        • Aayushk
          October 31, 2010 at 11:14 am

          Am I like that you are not changing the team you support because you already have pattion for liverpool. I think that liverpool will win unconsistantly because that is what happened so far this year.

          • Am
            October 31, 2010 at 5:52 pm

            Yes I agree-they might not win much of what’s that has happened. Anyways thank you for the compliment.

        • Johan
          November 4, 2010 at 8:09 pm

          paul the octupus died noooooooooo and arsenal what a stupid chice

          • Johan
            November 4, 2010 at 8:09 pm

            rip octupus

  3. Aayushk
    October 28, 2010 at 12:04 pm

    I agree you did not miss much and if you missed something big I bet you can catch up.

    If you watched the Liverpool vs Blackburn Rovers at Anfield tell us about it. Did you take any pictures in Anfield?

    Can you tell us the most excited parts of the trip for you?
    see You

    • Am
      October 30, 2010 at 10:02 pm

      Sorry for the late reply but most of the answers of your questions are within Jin’s reply. Well the exciting parts of my trip was mainly LEGOLAND~Windsor and The Tower of London because at legoland the rollercoasters and the rides and all were really fun and Before I went to legoland I was really excited of what will happen and that night there were also fireworks so it made my exciment increase. For the Tower of london it was exciting because it was when i knew that I would know a lot more about history and I would see the real crowns and the real thrones of the kings and queens. I saw the real crowns of the kings and queens and some diamonds and also the bed and the throne of a king. I also got to inquire about what it was like to be a king/queen and what mysteries there where and all that. What was really nagging me was how did the 2 boys really disappeared that their uncle or something put them in like a dungeon? Did the Uncle ordered to get the 2 boys murdered of another person ordered for the 2 boys to be murdered or did the boys just disappear?
      There was so much going on there and it’s an extremeley long story so I’ll tell you in school if you would like. 😀

  4. Aayushk
    October 31, 2010 at 8:24 am

    He= Pal the Octapus

  5. Aayushk
    October 31, 2010 at 8:25 am

    He=Paul the Octapus

    • Am
      October 31, 2010 at 9:43 am

      ?? what are you trying to say??

      • Aayushk
        October 31, 2010 at 11:11 am

        nothing

  6. 18terried
    November 1, 2010 at 12:13 pm

    The beautiful place, Am! How long did you play in England?

    • 18terried
      November 1, 2010 at 12:14 pm

      Did you play with you family?

  7. Pimboon
    November 2, 2010 at 4:19 pm

    Hi, you forgot the e in StonEHendge and cotactin has a G, just reminding you, how was the trip any ways?

  8. Am
    November 7, 2010 at 7:23 pm

    The trip was great. Sorry for the super late reply on tuesday Im going to post like 100 photos or more or less.

  9. Vin
    November 22, 2011 at 2:33 pm

    I think from the photos of you took of your plane, it was either a B747, A340, or even more cooler, and A380!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

