Home > Forgot to categorize > Punjabi Micheal Jackson

Punjabi Micheal Jackson

Here are some you tube videos i found on the Internet.

This video is not the real Micheal Jackson

 

 

Categories: Forgot to categorize
  1. Aayushk
    October 11, 2010 at 5:42 pm

    I have seen that before and it is really funny. I think that they should have won but they came second.

  2. sebastian
    October 11, 2010 at 6:02 pm

    It is so funny.

    • Jin
      March 13, 2011 at 6:37 am

      So sensational

  3. Jin
    October 11, 2010 at 6:37 pm

    Sorry everyone I just did that by mistake I shouldn’t have pressed submit comment

    sorrysorry

    • Jin is hahahahaha
      October 13, 2010 at 7:31 pm

      I tried to say imuned

  4. Johan
    October 11, 2010 at 7:17 pm

    I saw this video a long time ago it is funny when you look at everyones face when that guy come in.

    • Jin
      March 13, 2011 at 6:39 am

      I would have laughed out really loud if that guy came onto the stage and if I was one of the audiences.

  5. Am
    October 11, 2010 at 7:36 pm

    Oh Yes, I have seen this before and it is AMAZING and really funny. I like it A LOT and I loved the suprise of that guy coming in. 🙂

  6. 18saeyeono
    October 11, 2010 at 9:01 pm

    can he singasong?????

  7. 18saeyeono
    October 11, 2010 at 9:10 pm

    do you know that i like Michael Jackson music and i enjoy listening to his music and moves that he can do.

  8. angebrad
    October 12, 2010 at 11:29 am

    That is the first time I have seen this video. Very clever of the performers to build up the excitement. For example, at the beginning it caught the attention of the audience and then next, it added a new element (eg the new dancer) to keep up the excitement and top of this was the element of surprise. You can see how much thought went into this performance: they both put lots of effort in keeping the audience interested and entertained. There is another video it reminds me of: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aUyKdaNKHzo&feature=related but perhaps the Michael Jackson one is more exciting? See you Thursday!

    • Mr. Sam
      October 12, 2010 at 7:44 pm

      Hi Angela,

      Thursday is 3 Way Conferences – you’d better come on Wednesday or Friday instead!

    • Jin
      March 13, 2011 at 6:38 am

      Me too I didn’t know that guy will come out and dance!

  9. Mr. Sam
    October 14, 2010 at 11:16 pm

    I love this, the guy dances really well… very similar to Michael Jackson actually! I really like the way the Sikh guy comes on and surprises everybody, it shows that they are proud of their culture and the main guy is not just copying MJ but also using influences from his own culture. Fantastic!~ I wish the video had also got the reaction of the judges on it.

  10. Jin
    March 13, 2011 at 6:32 am

    This guy’s very hilarious

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

