Home > Art, Cool, How we organize ourselves, Who we are, Writing > A Wordle Made from Comments

A Wordle Made from Comments

This wordle is made out of the c0mments on this posting:

https://6ssatnist.wordpress.com/2010/09/20/new-goals-for-gradual-release-of-responsibility/

The words that you all used the most are the biggest!

  1. Jin
    September 24, 2010 at 5:07 pm

    I think this is really cool because we have done this in Year 5 and I don’t know who made this thing.

    • Ranvir
      September 28, 2010 at 4:13 pm

      Mr Sam made the wordle.

  2. Pmboon
    September 25, 2010 at 10:53 pm

    I made some others during Year 5 and I like the way people use different words but they repeat which makes it bigger!

  3. Am
    September 26, 2010 at 7:17 pm

    Oh yeah. I also remeber it from Yr 5 and we did it because we were leanring about ads. I think that its a cool program because it has many fifferent designs and things for you to explore. 🙂

    • Pimboon
      September 27, 2010 at 4:34 pm

      What is fifferent although I know you mean different

  4. Mr. Sam
    September 27, 2010 at 1:34 pm

    It’s a really useful tool to show how often some words are used – try it with a piece of your writing!

  5. 18saeyeono
    September 27, 2010 at 10:23 pm

    I use organize many times and i use help somtimes, i use card often, I use model very not much.

  6. Ranvir
    September 28, 2010 at 4:13 pm

    I really find it amazing. The funny part is that you put Sam on it 😀

  7. 18manisha
    October 6, 2010 at 2:29 pm

    I have a connection with this that it is the same as the story you told about the famous monk testing the smaller monks.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

