Home > Strategies > How To Make A Rubber Band Ball

How To Make A Rubber Band Ball

This is the fake way to make a rubberband ball

This is a real way to make a rubberband ball.

Categories: Strategies
  1. Jin
    September 19, 2010 at 12:47 pm

    Aayush

    I think the way to make fake rubber band ball is quite smart and cheeky.

    • Aayushk
      September 19, 2010 at 4:52 pm

      I agree Jin.

    • michaelt
      September 19, 2010 at 5:46 pm

      I also think its really cheating of how they put rubberbands over apples!

      • Paula
        September 21, 2010 at 4:50 pm

        You do need quite stretchy rubber bands to fit them over an apple also you need a lot of rubber bands because if you put just one coat of robber bands then it won’t bounce properly and the apple inside will probably crack and you’ll have to cope with your rubber bands flying everywhere.

    • 18anirudhv
      September 23, 2010 at 9:10 pm

      I agree with you Jin

  2. 18johanl
    September 20, 2010 at 7:35 pm

    Is this somebody who you guys now who made this video?

  3. 18terried
    September 21, 2010 at 10:34 am

    I saw JonJon can make the Rubber Band Ball.

  4. 18pint
    September 21, 2010 at 10:36 pm

    Ya I agree I think that it is very cheeky about how they make fake rubberband. I think that it was a very good idea that you posted 2 ways to make rubberband balls.

  5. May
    September 22, 2010 at 3:05 pm

    I like to do the long rope using rubbebands. But I need to tell you guys that Pimboon and I found a new tricks that it’s easier than using hands but I won’t tell you. 🙂

  6. 18anirudhv
    September 23, 2010 at 9:12 pm

    The fake way is very smart but he is cheating.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

