Home > Forgot to categorize > This is how hard you have to train to become a soccer player

This is how hard you have to train to become a soccer player

Categories: Forgot to categorize
  1. sebastian
    September 15, 2010 at 4:29 pm

    Someone told me to be the best at something you will have to do 10000 hours of it.

    • Johan
      September 15, 2010 at 6:55 pm

      yeah sebi i told you that before you become twenty you need to at least have trained for 10000 hours if you want to become a good footballer

  2. Shikhar
    September 15, 2010 at 4:34 pm

    I think that not only to be a soccer player, but to be good at any sport, you need that many hours and that much practice. I feel like I want to put that hard work into my favorite sport, which is cricket. This video is inspiring for anyone who wants to professionally play a sport.

    • Aayushk
      September 15, 2010 at 4:45 pm

      Thanks for your complement Shikhar.

  3. jonjon
    September 15, 2010 at 5:38 pm

    Not only for sports but for other things like music you have to practice hard to get better at it, sebastian. I never knew soccer players had to train that hard

  4. Jin
    September 15, 2010 at 5:38 pm

    For the people who don’t want to get injured: Aayush, do you not mind, I mean, this training is actually harder than the amateur one because you have to do all sorts of exercises. Play other sports rather than getting tortured by doing this.

    Sorry Aayush.

  5. 18paulah
    September 15, 2010 at 6:05 pm

    I don’t think i ever want to be a soccer player I’m not very good at it and as well as that I not interested in it but this video I got especially scared off.
    I was thinking about Aayush while I was watching this because he told me that he wants to be a footballer when he grows up. Do you still want to be a footballer Aayush? Well, I think I suppose he does because when he is so keen on it he should probably know what he’s dreaming because since he’s so interested he’s asked lots of people what they think about it, I think that you have also done some research about it and watched these kind of videos. So keep training and you might become the most expensive player EVER so more expensive than Zidane from Juventus and his nationality is French.
    And here is a website some of you ight be interested in:
    http://www.top-ten-10.com/sports/football/football_transfers.htm

    • Aayushk
      September 16, 2010 at 8:16 pm

      Thanks for the website Paula.

      I just want to tell you that will do what ever I can to become a soccer player. If I have to do that to become a soccer player I will do that.

      Aayush

    • Jin
      April 23, 2011 at 6:58 am

      Paula

      Woman soccer is not as hard as the man’s one.Don’t worry

      • April 24, 2011 at 9:43 am

        I agrre man’s soccer is much more a agresive.

  6. Johan
    September 15, 2010 at 6:58 pm

    Top become a footballer or any sportman you need to practice sooo much and Jins right you will have to do all these different excersises to be a proffesional footballer

  7. sebastian
    September 15, 2010 at 7:09 pm

    No johan a guy in england told me that

  8. sebastian
    September 15, 2010 at 7:13 pm

    Jon trust me you dont even know what we do for fitness or for skill every weekend.

    • Jin
      April 24, 2011 at 6:03 pm

      Who do you mean? CUKI?

  9. Am
    September 15, 2010 at 8:07 pm

    Wow. You have to train very, very hard each day. It’s not going to be that easy.
    Also great video Aayush. It explains many things in just a short video.

  10. 18saeyeono
    September 15, 2010 at 8:35 pm

    Do you have to get injection when you are soccer player?

    • Mr. Sam
      September 16, 2010 at 10:23 am

      The health and fitness of football players is very important. Because the players are so valuable the clubs really take care of them… and that includes a lot of injections!!!

      • 18anirudhv
        September 16, 2010 at 5:03 pm

        That is why I do not want to be a football player.

    • Jin
      April 24, 2011 at 5:49 pm

      In case they might get sick

  11. 18anirudhv
    September 16, 2010 at 5:04 pm

    WOW. I did not know you had to train so hard.

  12. 18gabis
    September 16, 2010 at 5:57 pm

    Do they do this everyday?

    sometimes I feel sorry for them because they train so hard

    can they even quit?

    • Jin
      April 24, 2011 at 5:50 pm

      If a player gets old he can retire so they can quit. But under the management of the team you can’t legally get out.

  13. Jin
    September 16, 2010 at 6:33 pm

    If they quit they won’t have any career and what are they going to do??

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

