Home > Action, Cool > WORLD CUP!

WORLD CUP!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Me and Johan wanted to know what team you wanted to win this years world cup.

Please comment to tell us what team in the world cup you liked.

Thank you

Categories: Action, Cool
  1. 18aayushk
    August 19, 2010 at 6:30 pm

    I had a miserable World Cup. At first I supported Brazil. When Brazil lost I supported Uruguay. When Uruguay lost I supported Holland and when Holland lost I did not know what to Say.

    • Samantha
      August 19, 2010 at 7:12 pm

      So many countries to chose from.
      Why didn’t you ever want Spain?

      • 18aayushk
        August 19, 2010 at 7:31 pm

        I did not choose Spain because most of the players in the Spain team are in clubs that I do not like. For exaple Fernando Torres-Liverpool David Villa-Barcalona.

      • 18anirudhv
        August 19, 2010 at 8:36 pm

        I Agree

        • 18anirudhv
          August 19, 2010 at 8:36 pm

          With samantha 🙂

          • Jin
            March 13, 2011 at 9:02 pm

            Ah Hah
            Samantha who do you like in Spain?

            Anirudh who do u like in Spain

            I like Xavi and Iniesta

            Does not like Villa because he has a too cool haircut

            Xavi he is too trickful

            Iniesta is too good he nos how to cast magic in the air

            I like Klass Jan Huntelaar though most of you didn’t hear him I like him because he is cool

            Germany

            Miroslav Klose he is so good I love him

            Muller little dude he scores and gets a boot

            Podolski he shoots so hard and he has a six pack

            I like Manuel Neuer because he is the 4th best goalie in Europe

            For Goalies

            Iker Casillas
            Victor Valdes
            Gianluigi Buffon
            and Neuer

            Anirudh Samantha probably knows some players like who?

  2. Johan
    August 19, 2010 at 6:56 pm

    SPAIN I supported spain and they won it was obvious they rock awesome posting paul and thank u myself for the great posting too (Awkward) so Spain are the best.

  3. 18manisha
    August 19, 2010 at 7:09 pm

    I supported Brazil because many people told that Brazil plays nice.After Brazil lost i supported for Germany because in many games they were scoring a lot from the other team and when it was finals i had no option so i copied my cousin brother’s option which was Spain.

  4. Samantha
    August 19, 2010 at 7:11 pm

    I’m not into soccer, though if I had to chose I would also do Spain. I would because the country looks really nice and I thought one of their players had a cool/funny name.

  5. August 19, 2010 at 7:23 pm

    I agree with Samantha also I’m not into soccer.

  6. August 19, 2010 at 7:27 pm

    I agree with Samantha also I’m not into soccer. I supported Germany because my mom pick in the basket and when she opened it it’s Germany.

  7. Am
    August 19, 2010 at 7:31 pm

    I’m kind of into soccer so yeah. I supported ENGLAND, ARGENTINA, SPAIN, BRAZIL, and a bit of holland because my favourite players were in those teams. I was really happy that spain won and i Feel really sorry for Aayush. Germany was also good but I didnt really support them. I was really into england but I WAS A CONFUSED OF WHAT THE REFEREE WAS UP TO! 😦 However this years world cup wasnt that fun/intersting…

  8. shikhar
    August 19, 2010 at 7:52 pm

    Spain was my favorite team through out the whole South Africa World Cup series. Especially because of Torres, unfortunately he did not play very well so I kept an eye out for David Villa. I also cheered for Germany because there are a lot of players I liked, and my cousin likes it too. I also enjoyed watching it because we were in East Africa while we should have been in South Africa. We were watching animals in stead but it was worth it.

  9. jin
    August 19, 2010 at 8:27 pm

    At first, I wanted england to win, after england lost, I supported Argentina, when Argentina lost, I supported Netherlands because Holland had beated brazil by 2-1. Amazing goal by Inter Milan star Wesley Snedjder’s header. After Holland had beated Uruguay 3-2, I supported Holland again, But I dind’t know what to say when Holland lost to Spain 1-0, Terrific goal by Andres Iniesta in the extra times.

  10. jin
    August 19, 2010 at 8:29 pm

    I also Supported BrAzIl A lOt

  11. 18anirudhv
    August 19, 2010 at 8:35 pm

    I support SPAIN cause they have good players. I even supported Argentina cause of Messi.

    • michael
      August 20, 2010 at 4:34 pm

      me to

  12. Paul
    August 20, 2010 at 11:01 am

    i am for argentina. keep on the a word postings!!!!

  13. Ranvir
    August 20, 2010 at 8:25 pm

    Holland, Japan, South Korea, Uruguay, and Germany

    Players:

    1. Diego Forlan-Uruguay

    2. Thomas Muller-Germany

    3. Lionel Messi-Argentina

    4. Giovanni Van Bronckhorst-Holland

    5. Wesley Sneijder-Holland

    6. Rafael Van der Vaart-Holland

    7. Robinho-Brazil

    8. Keisuke Honda-Japan

    9. Kim jung il-South Korea

    10-Kim Taek Soo_North Korea

    11. David Villa-Spain

    12. Asamoah Gyan-Ghana

    13. Siphiwe Tshabalala-South Africa

    14. Joseph Yobo-Nigeria

    15. Shane Smeltz-New Zealand

    16. Danielle Di Rossi-Italy

    17. Luis Suarez-Uruguay

    18. Maarten Stekelenburg-Holland

    19. Park Ji Sung-South Korea

    20. Jermain Defoe-England

    21. Landon Donovan-USA

    22. Robert Koren-Slovenia

    23. Robert Vittek-Slovakia

    24. Giorgios Samaras-Greece

    25. Hugo Almeida-Portugal

    26. Jeremy Toulalan

    27. Gareth Barry

    28. Felipe Melo-Brazil

    29: Cristiano Ronaldo

    30. Kaka

    • Ranvir
      August 20, 2010 at 8:26 pm

      Cristiano Ronaldo-Portugal

      Kaka-Brazil

    • 18aayushk
      August 21, 2010 at 8:22 am

      Ranvir which player do you like the most?

      Which country did you like the most?

  14. Ranvir
    August 21, 2010 at 12:26 pm

    I’ve numbered them in order Aayush.

  15. sebastian
    August 21, 2010 at 6:45 pm

    england and spain

    1 joe hart
    2 pouyl
    3 terry
    4 glen johnsan
    5 asley cole
    6 inyesta
    7xavi
    8 gerrand
    9 write phlipps
    10 rooney
    11 david villa
    sub torres
    james
    pedro
    lampard

  16. aclarsson
    September 8, 2010 at 7:33 pm

    The best team in the world is Sweden. Unfortunately they couldn´t get any flight tickets to South Africa. Fully booked…..next time they will book well in advance!

  17. Jin
    September 8, 2010 at 8:04 pm

    The best team in the world is Holland, Spain, Brazil or Germany because even though Brazil didn’t showed their secret talent, they are the ranking one in the world. (though Spain is ranking one)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment