Home > Forgot to categorize > The hungry team, Group 6 I see, I think, I wonder

The hungry team, Group 6 I see, I think, I wonder

The soldier

Group Summaries

We had an “I see, I think, I wonder” conversation and each person in our group came up with ideas. I see:

A soldier with a gun leaning against the wall.

 A soldier looking  up in the sky.

 A soldier waiting outside the gate.

 A blue gate on the wall.

I think:

 This soldier is waiting outside the gate for the hostage or something to come out.

 The soldier is seeing  something falling down from the sky.

 The war has started.

This soldier is young.

I wonder:

 

If this soldier is on the bad side or not.

What’s he looking at.

Why is this soldier waiting outside.

If he is young or not.

What his religion is.

  

Thank you for reading.

Please comment on our posting.

 

Categories: Forgot to categorize
  1. August 18, 2010 at 5:57 pm

    There is no bad and good in war 🙂

    • Mr. Sam
      August 18, 2010 at 8:33 pm

      Nice point, Johann. It reminds me of that part in Boy Overboard when Jamal (I think) wonders why armies can’t just agree that the baddies will wear black and the goodies will wear white… but both sides think they are the goodies!!!

  2. sebastian
    August 18, 2010 at 6:41 pm

    i like but i think you guys could of done a little bit better but good job

    • Mr. Sam
      August 18, 2010 at 8:33 pm

      What do you like about it?
      How could they have improved it?

  3. 18gabis
    August 18, 2010 at 7:43 pm

    i can see that he is probably traped because you can kind of see something at the end of his feet

    • Mr. Sam
      August 18, 2010 at 8:34 pm

      Are you sure? Did you look at a bigger copy of the photo?

  4. YEACHANㅋ
    March 23, 2011 at 3:55 pm

    I don’t think so.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

