Home > Forgot to categorize > Rip, I see I think I wonder

Rip, I see I think I wonder

SUMMURY:

I SEE:

  •  a boy dancing in puddles
  •  a boy dancing in the rain
  •  someone dancing

I THINK:

  •  he is having fun it the rain
  •  he is trying to dance
  •  he is happy because its rainig
  •  he is poor

I Wonder:

  • where he is
  • what those beautiful lights are
  • what he is doing
  • if he is poor
  • if it is raining
  • if he is in a puddle
  • if he is dancing
Categories: Forgot to categorize
  1. sebastian
    August 18, 2010 at 4:40 pm

    i like what you think and see and wonder because you wrote ideas down that will be very hard to think. of i like good job

    • Mr. Sam
      August 18, 2010 at 8:28 pm

      Can you give us an example of something that would be hard to think of?

  2. ken
    August 18, 2010 at 5:09 pm

    thanks

  3. Julien
    August 18, 2010 at 5:27 pm

    I agree you came up with super interesting ideas that no one in my group could have even guessed

    GOOD JOB!!!!!!!

    • Mr. Sam
      August 18, 2010 at 8:28 pm

      Can you give us an example?

  4. Julien
    August 18, 2010 at 5:28 pm

    By the way seb or anyone what do u think the photo is about

  5. 18aayushk
    August 18, 2010 at 5:45 pm

    I agree too I like the photo and I also like what you wrote about it. I like the creative ideas that Ken and his group have.

  6. 18gabis
    August 18, 2010 at 6:45 pm

    i dont get why rip would say he is poor he might be but i cant see that he is poor it might even be a festifal and he is probably just having fun in the water

    • Mr. Sam
      August 18, 2010 at 8:29 pm

      Remember Gabi, it just “I wonder” so they’re not sure. I can understand why they said it though, you don’t often see rich kids playing in the street like this. Usually they’re inside an air-conditioned house playing video games!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

