Home > Action, Blogging, Feedback, How we express ourselves, Reflection, Strategies > Pasapani, Group 1, I see I think I wonder

Pasapani, Group 1, I see I think I wonder

Group one was having a long conversation about this picture. We used the I see, I think, I wonder strategy.

Here are our some of our favourite Ideas of what we see. I see:

  • A Religion in Robes
  • A flooded area
  • Fear
  • Destruction
  • A car slicing through the flood
  • Stress
  • A need of money

These are some very interesting things we think. I think:

  • They are looking for help
  • They are very religious
  • The car’s decoration is also religious
  • The water is dirty because of the dirty streets and rivers

Here are some of the best wonderings we wonder. I wonder:

  • Who is in the car
  • What is in the car
  • If these people are Pakistany
  • Where they are driving to
  • If their religion has anything to do with birds
  • How fast are they driving

 

Thank you for reading,

Paula, Sam, Paul, Nine (Pasapani)

Leader: Paula             Vice leader: Paul

  1. sebastian
    August 18, 2010 at 6:44 pm

    i think you group can come up with amazing things and ideas i am not trying to be mean to the other groups but i think this one is the best good job

  2. 18gabis
    August 18, 2010 at 6:55 pm

    i think it might be some kind of chinese writing on the car and it might be in pakistan

  3. 18anirudhv
    August 18, 2010 at 7:23 pm

    I see people trying to escape the flood.
    I Think they need help.
    I wounder where this is!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

