Home > Forgot to categorize > Going to Japan

Going to Japan

  Hi everyone!!!

 How is holiday?? Are you watching world cup?? Tomorrow (24th June) I am going to Japan and on that day there is the last soccer for Japan. But the time that it is going to be on the T.V is 1:00 am and I still can watch it but… in Japan its 3:00am!!!!  How can I watch it!!! Well anyways I will watch it… what is going to happen with me the next day!!!

 NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Categories: Forgot to categorize
  1. Mick
    June 23, 2010 at 12:14 pm

    I’m also going to Japan on the 27th. I’m going to Osaka.

  2. Ranvir
    June 23, 2010 at 3:07 pm

    Japan is to play Denmark tonight and it is a must win match if they want to go through with Holland.

  3. Mr. Sam
    June 30, 2010 at 10:17 am

    Japan have been playing very well, but sadly they lost last night to Paraguay.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

