Korea

HI
it was really fun  in friday the last day of year six.
I am in  korea now it’s cool here it’ was raining over last night.
I sort of feel missing you guys when i think we are all in separate classes.
It’s boring in here when I don’t go to school.
I go to the school in this thursday 8:30-3:30 i will be very stressfull I don’t want togoto school in the hoildays but I have to go to school and the learnig level in korea is tripple highier the NIST so it’s  really hard and the people in school will teas and bully me a  bit
but it’s great time i school

Categories: Forgot to categorize
  1. Mr. Sam
    June 15, 2010 at 5:29 pm

    Hi DoYeon,

    It’s nice to hear from you. Did you see that Seamas put something about you guys on their Facebook page? http://www.facebook.com/pages/FREELAND-Foundation/268258690640

    I hope that school is OK for you over there. Remember, just be yourself, if other people bully or tease you then that’s their problem. Ignore it, you’re too cool to worry about it!

    See you soon,

    Mr. Sam

    • 17doyeona
      June 15, 2010 at 10:02 pm

      thanks

  2. Ranvir
    June 15, 2010 at 9:21 pm

    cool!

    • Ranvir
      June 15, 2010 at 9:24 pm

      U need to get your grammar/spelling working for next year and like you said, Korea is triple harder so I hope they teach you these types of subjects as well.

      I’ve joined the Middle School classes at Wells Onnut but I was TOO GOOD for the other students [3 levels higher] so I’m working with the year 10s [Highschool]. My main teacher is a philipino doctorate student and quite famous in Manila her name is DR. DEL. She reminds me of that Fantastic 4 villain Dr. Doom.

      • Mr. Sam
        June 30, 2010 at 10:22 am

        Year 10? Wow. What kinds of things are you doing with the very cool-sounding “Dr. Del”?

  3. June 17, 2010 at 9:14 pm

    LOL Ranvir

    Goodluck, both of you

    Have a good summer

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

