Home > Blogging, Cool, Maths > Thinking hat activity

Thinking hat activity

Mr.Will didn’t make any more thinking hat activities for us to do so I thought I should make one.

Here it is:

(This isn’t easy)

Pattern 1   Pattern 2         Pattern 3                  Pattern 4

212                 2112112        2111211121112     211112111121111211112

How many number 1 and number 2 will pattern 30 have?

What will pattern 30 look like?

  1. Mr Will
    June 3, 2010 at 2:26 pm

    Sorry Mick. I had to pack away all my stuff in the office, so my magic book of “Thinking Activities” is in a box. I will try and get it out next week.

    Nice work with your challenge though,
    Mr Will

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

