Home > News > Unapproved World Cup Song because of Racism

Unapproved World Cup Song because of Racism

This is an unaproved version of the World Cup song sung by Shakira. It was unapproved because it wasnt sung by an African and the SAF Commitee wanted an African to sing it so K’naan stood up and sang Waving Flag which I put up earlier.

I cant take any action on this matter but I can say to the SAF that you are being racist and not accepting a song better than the chosen one.

P.S.
1. I like it more than Waving Flag.

Categories: News Tags: , , , ,
  1. Luca
    May 29, 2010 at 7:47 am

    This is a good song. I like this more than ther other one

  2. Ranvir
    May 29, 2010 at 11:22 am

    So do I. I also like it because of the goals they show in the backround.

    • May 29, 2010 at 9:29 pm

      I reallly really like this song can you email me the link?

  3. Ranvir
    May 30, 2010 at 1:35 pm

    Just see it from here. Its simple. I forgot the link actually.

  4. Arne
    May 30, 2010 at 4:14 pm

    Yeah i agree Ranvir, this is better than the other one.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

