Home > Feedback, Holidays, Me, Myself and I, News, Photography > My Best Protest Images

My Best Protest Images

I have some protest Images that you must see. This is what I can see from my house. I had to wear a mask!

Protest Images

Please see them. Dont think its a waste of time.

  1. Ranvir
    May 21, 2010 at 10:05 am

    ????…

  2. SUJINNA :D
    May 21, 2010 at 10:36 am

    Ranvir, I can’t see anything its scribbles ($_@(&%*(@&#$@_#!()#!+_)@#(%(#&*#& was something like that

  3. Ping Ping
    May 21, 2010 at 11:19 am

    The tyres are causing loads of smoke in the air. This is causing loads of carbon dioxide.

    Ping Ping

    • Karam
      May 22, 2010 at 9:32 pm

      Hmmmmmmmm. Yes I heard that the tyres had some chemicals in them. Just a rumor.

    • Ness
      May 23, 2010 at 5:02 pm

      Global Warming and Climate Change!

  4. Ranvir
    May 21, 2010 at 5:24 pm

    Well I can from the same link. Can you see it Ping Ping?

  5. Rosna
    May 21, 2010 at 5:44 pm

    I could see the link.

  6. Ranvir
    May 22, 2010 at 11:32 am

    So how is it?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

