Hydroponics @ NIST Volunteers

For our hydroponics, I made a new name for it so now it is called H.A.N (Hydroponics @ NIST). I also want new volunteers. Anybody who wants to be a volunteer (Including the old volunteers) Just need to comment in this.

Taking care of the hydroponcis is really fun. I would like a lot of people to take part so that taking care of it is easy and fun. I hope a lot of people will join.

  1. May 9, 2010 at 4:53 pm

    Ok I will join 😀

  2. Rosna
    May 9, 2010 at 5:48 pm

    I would really like to be a part of helping out in the hydroponics.

  3. 17nikkis
    May 9, 2010 at 6:14 pm

    Hi Mick,

    I would like to volunteer to help out in hydroponic. 🙂

    • Mick
      May 10, 2010 at 9:51 am

      For the hydroponics if you guys could come up to the hydroponics place after school on Tuesday it will be really great. I need to clean the hydroponics kit which might take some time.

      • Rosna
        May 13, 2010 at 7:39 pm

        Since tuesday is already past, can you let us know when we should help out.

  4. Sasha
    May 13, 2010 at 7:17 pm

    I would like to be a part of the hydroponics.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

