Home > Exhibition, TED Talks > What I’m gonna do… including H/W

What I’m gonna do… including H/W

For tonights homework, I’m planning to show 5KK my powerpoint because I cant find any pictures of myself on the Exhibition Folders. I didnt have any companies or plans to enter trade fairs because it doesnt make sense when you are doing a TED talk. During Lunch today, someone I dont know in Year 5 came to tell me I did very well on my TED Racism. Unfortunately, I didnt have a notebook or a camera/recorder with me to prove it. I know his name is Alex but I dont know the class. I hope 5KK meet up to the expectations and like what we present to them tomorrow.

  1. Mr. Sam
    May 6, 2010 at 6:03 pm

    It’s great when someone you don’t know comes up to you and praises you, don’t you think?

    It would be interesting for you to do your presentation for some other classes, possibly including secondary classes. Do you want some help to set that up?

  2. Ranvir
    May 7, 2010 at 7:46 pm

    I’d like to present to some year 4 classes like Luca has been doing and possibly, we can go together 😐

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

