Hydroponics on Monday

On Monday I’m going to put the next lot of crops in the hydroponics kit. I need some people who can come on Monday Morning to help me. It only takes 10-15 minutes.  If you one to come just meet me at the ATM near the old library at 7:00 and if you come late meet me rooftop building 1.

  1. Sujinna
    April 22, 2010 at 8:41 pm

    Ok I will go but don’t forget scissors

  2. Ranvir
    April 24, 2010 at 9:53 am

    Do you mean anyone can come?

    I wont make it because I wake up 10 minutes before 7.

  3. Nathan
    April 24, 2010 at 1:05 pm

    I will try and go
    I think I’ll be there anyways

    Ps. Are u talking about hydroponics group or anyone

    • Mick
      April 24, 2010 at 6:41 pm

      Everyone

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

