Home > Exhibition, Feedback, Home, Photography > Tonight’s Homework

Tonight’s Homework

I couldn’t make a comment because I don’t know how to add pictures to comments. I researched on internet for some photos and here is what I found

sharks

commercial fishing

These are only some of the images I found.
Here are some of questions that might provoke you-
What do these images make you think?
What are some questions you have when you see these photos?

  1. Ranvir
    April 20, 2010 at 4:28 pm

    Nice photos.

  2. April 20, 2010 at 6:15 pm

    agreee
    Ranvir
    nice photo where did you get it

  3. Mr. Sam
    April 20, 2010 at 6:23 pm

    Hi Rimjihm, these images make me think some of them are not relevant to sustainable fishing in Thailand. They make me ask this question: where are the images that are relevant to sustainable fishing in Thailand?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

