Home > Holidays > Traveled to Bali

Traveled to Bali

On 11th~15th, I and my family went to Bali and we staied Nikko Bali.

1st day(12th) We went shopping at a department store and bought some food and cloths. And I found intresting stringeds, but I didn’t buy it.

2nd day (13th) We went to  rice field in Ubud, cafe, gift shop, and see “Kecak Dance” it is famous dance in Bali. It was very intresting. We eat dinner in a sea food restaurant.

3rd day (14t h) My dad and I went to sea and paly in the sea, but accidently sand was in to my left ear. So I went to nurse and she clean up my ear.

Next time I want to stay more!

Categories: Holidays Tags: , ,
  1. April 18, 2010 at 5:16 pm

    It seems like you had lots of fun in Bali!

  2. Mr. Sam
    April 18, 2010 at 8:44 pm

    Bali is a beautiful place isn’t it, Miki? Did you know that my Dad lives there? he lives in a town called Ubud which is up in the hills. Here is his website:

    http://www.baliartcourses.com/wordpress/

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

