Home > Forgot to categorize > hooby- collecting shaped rubbers

hooby- collecting shaped rubbers

Hi
I think most of you know I collect shaped rubbers because of inspriation bored.
that is thing that I really like to collect and keep them as importent thing to me .
SO today I made my hoobie goal collecting 60 rubbers But I got over 60 today
so it’s importent to me beacuase if I look at them I feel good!

so now can you tel me about your achievment in your collecting hooby!

please comment and tell your opinion!

 

Categories: Forgot to categorize
  1. Sasha
    April 18, 2010 at 12:22 am

    Doyeon what do you mean by “inspiration bored?”

    • April 18, 2010 at 9:39 am

      I have the same question. But I think she means she is always bored so she thought of these to collect and it made her time pass.

  2. Sujinna
    April 18, 2010 at 9:07 am

    i think she means by inspiration board we did at school

  3. Ranvir
    April 18, 2010 at 9:24 am

    First of all, your spelling and grammar needs improvement as I’m laughing here reading what you mean. 😀

    I have a rock and marble collection. The rocks are plastic and the marbles are plastic glass. I have 16 altogether. I dont have any main goal but maybe 20 can be one from now.

    • Sujinna
      April 18, 2010 at 8:13 pm

      don’t be so mean to her

  4. April 18, 2010 at 9:47 am

    You might want to edit your work. You didn’t add tags and catagories.

  5. Sujinna
    April 18, 2010 at 10:20 am

    HI Doyoen

    I have a hobby on collecting stamps (those little ones on the envelope not the stamp where you use ink) i have a total of around 1500 stamps which are from different countries, provinces and cities. I like collecting them but my parents seem to not want me collecting them. I have 100 of one kind before and put it in one stamp album. Later on, my mum told me i had to many and tried to throw them away but never managed to find it cause i keep them in a secret place. Stamp collecting is quite fun, but you need places to keep them or you will wreck them.

  6. Amy
    April 18, 2010 at 7:15 pm

    Hi Doyoen,
    I dont keep a collection the only thing I collect are memories and a something to go with them. My mom has always had a box were she keeps my memories in school or anywhere else its called a “memory box” my older siblings have one to so when I’m done school someday I will always have my memories of how it was for me when I was younger. I think its a great way to save your memories.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

