Home > Holidays, Reflection > Wonderful Feelings

Wonderful Feelings

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Ruby and Zahra have really enjoyed the Rainforest Pool here at Birds and Bees in Pattaya.These photos really show the feelings of joy and freedom that have made the last few days so special for them and me.

What makes you feel the same as Ruby and Zahra do in these photos?

  1. Ranvir
    April 16, 2010 at 12:01 pm | #1

    I went to pattaya from the 10th till the 13th of April. I stayed in Royal Cliff Resort.

    I dont know who is who so i’ll just find a way to tell what I mean:

    The pink one is just standing there smiling after a dip so I think the feeling is happiness but its hard to tell.

    The Green and Red one is preparing to slide down so I think the feeling is happiness and excited.

  2. Mr. Sam
    April 16, 2010 at 3:13 pm | #2

    Hi Ranvir,

    Try reading the question again!

    Mr. Sam

  3. April 17, 2010 at 8:32 pm | #3

    It make me think they are free to feel have their joiments in their play time and the girl with green swimming suit It made think she is flying all over to place!!!!

  4. Ranvir
    April 18, 2010 at 9:21 am | #4

    The question is actually quite complicating because to feel like them, you kind of have to be in their position but I’ll give it a try:

    When I was at Royal Cliff earlier this month, I also swam and when I was swimming I felt that I have choice to do whatever I want and that really made me happy.

  5. Nathan
    April 18, 2010 at 11:18 am | #5

    I don’t quite understand what we have to do

  6. Amy
    April 18, 2010 at 7:11 pm | #6

    I feel happy when me and my family spend time together because each and everyone of us is busy the only time I get to spend with my parents is during dinner. For the holidays I went on a perminant holiday and there is a lot to be done, packing and unpacking and once this is all done my mom will finaly be relaxed and I will be happy and exited to be living a a house.

    • Mr. Sam
      April 18, 2010 at 8:47 pm | #7

      A permanent holiday, Amy? Are you sure?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 68 other followers

